Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

איציק מיהוד

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
מסעדה מדהימה
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great room and bath!

Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
Room and bath were great. Great helps on local sight seeing from front desk. Free WiFi is weak and slow. The hotel has a restaurant. There is nerby bar and a restaurant, too,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
This is the definition of Luxury Escape
3 out of 5
by Not Provided from Welkenraedt

Rester plus longtemps

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Difficile de donner un avis car nous n'avons fait que passer la nuit dans cet hôtel. Endroit magnifique, nous y retournerons pour y passer plus de temps.
5 out of 5
by Maddalena from Bologna

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Bell'albergo, con giardino e alcune camere con vista lago. Vista la bassa stagione ci hanno dato la suite al posto della camera normale. Il personale è gentile, l'albergo ha stile. Consigliato!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastisk og super
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Return trip

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Have been several times. Love the location and property but thought the service in restaurant was off a bit this go round.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2015
rhe restaurant was closed when we stayed there. Only breakfast was served. The lady serving the cafe in the restaurant in the morning was not very friendly. My husband ordered a second cappuccino, what made her very unhappy. Breakfast is served till 10am, we stayed till 10:10am maybe that was a problem for her. the rest of the staff was very helpful and very friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fint sted med dårlig service

Posted Sep 24, 2015
Våre særlige ankepunkter er at selv om vi ankom relativt tidlig ettermiddag var hele spisesalen booket for middag, mens det på stedet forøvrig ikke fantes muligheter for middag. Personalet fant ingen grunn til å beklage dette, ei heller særlig behjelpelig med å finne et annet sted. Alt de kunne tilby var servering av middag i resepsjonen, et lite hyggelig sted for å nyte et måltid. Det var for øvrig ikke internetmuligheter på annet sted enn i resepsjonen, hvilket vi fant uakseptabelt ut fra den relativt høye pris.
5 out of 5
by Sylvie from Paris

Hôtel de charme à Ranco

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons fait une étape d une nuit dans cet hôtel très agréable avec vue sur le lac. Nous avons eu un très bon accueil et le personnel est très prévenant. La piscine est ombragée, de belle taille et dans un cadre magnifique. Nous avons dîné au restaurant de l hôtel. C est un véritable restaurant gastronomique.