Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Abbiamo soggiornato al Luna hotel per una sola notte x una festa di compleanno al castello di oleggio.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London,

nice hotel but not as close to the airport as sate

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: I liked the waitress at the dinning area her interaction with the children was so proffessional
Cons: every thing about the hotel was just as i expected
Location: i think children's play area will attract more tourists with families
very peaceful and calm hotel and i liked the few people that i met who would stop and say hello
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monaco

UNA CONFERMA

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: Posizione, pulizia, ottimo qualità prezzo
Cons: Insonorizzazione camere
Location: Ottima posizione tra Borgomanero, Lago d'Orta e Lago Maggiore. Casello autostrada molto vicino!!!
Anche per questa volta abbiamo soggiornato in questa struttura dall'ottimo qualità prezzo. Buona la colazione, ottimi servizi, insomma una conferma
4 out of 5
by paola

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

コストパフォーマンスの良いモーテルタイプの宿泊施設

Posted Jan 19, 2016
観光地である湖から少し遠いが、コストパフォーマンスの良いホテル。マルペンサ空港から近く、アクセスは良い。車を使用してこの地を訪れる人にはお勧め。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by giancarlo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rainer from Tönisvorst

für Geschäftsreise völlig o.K.

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
Freundliche Bedienung und ruhiges Zimmer. Konnte bei offener Balkontüre sehr gut schlafen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Günstiges Preis- Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: für den kleinen Preis: abwechslungsreiches Frühstück ,Buffet wird stets aufgefüllt, freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal, tägliche Tageszeitung
Cons: Möglichkeiten zum Trocknen der Badesachen fehlen, eventuell Bücher von Gästen in einem Regal sammeln und zum Austausch anbieten
Location: mit Mietwagen günstige Lage zum Airport, Mailand, prima Ausgangslage zu Orten am Lago Maggiore, Sandstrand und preiswerte Bar in Oleggio
geräumige, saubere und moderne Zimmer mit Klimaanlage und kleinem Balkon , kostenfreies WLAN, kostenfreie Parkplätze,
5 out of 5
by Julian

Good hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel if you are looking for value for money. Rooms seem recently refurbished. Only drawback: Not many restaurants in the area although Arona with many choices is very close (5km). Would stay there again.