Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff - great location

Posted Mar 15, 2018
It was awesome to come after a long day and be treated so nicely.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Posted Mar 12, 2018
Very nice hotel, all looks new, and great breakfast, lot better than regular buffets...
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aruba

Nice, quite neighborhood

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Pros: Quite area, clean and up to date rooms.
Cons: The room was for 4 people - housekeeping was placing only 2 bath towels in the bathroom. My daughters ended up having to use the small face towels.
Location: There were shopping malls close by.
Loved the check-in experience, which was extremely fast. We were done in like 2 minutes. Place is beautiful and up to date.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel does not meet Marriott standards

Posted Dec 30, 2017
They charge for newspapers, towels and soap are minimized A 100% shock and let down This should not carry The Marriott Banner
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

enjoyed the location

Posted Dec 4, 2017 on Hotels
great location for the seminole soccer complex; no mini fridge in the room & the mattress was severely dipping in the middle so difficult for two people to sleep in the bed comfortably.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels
When I made my reservation it was for a 2 bed room. Upon entering our room we discover it was only a one bed room. Called to service and was informed there were no 2 bed rooms available. No roll away beds available either. Then called for extra bedding and was informed of no extra bedding available either. Needless to say my husband had to go to walmart to purchase a cot and a blanket so my son didn't have to sleep on the floor. When you book a room and pay that kind of money for a room you don't expect to have to provide your own bed and blanket!!!
5 out of 5
by Sean

Cheap no frills.

Posted Nov 14, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and friendly environment.
1 out of 5
by Mark from Brentwood Tn.

Mold your own opinion

Posted Oct 28, 2017 on Hotels
We were there for an end of life visit with our highschool friend. We got in our room late and noticed a smell. We received the news early morning that our friend had passed and went to be with his family .Not wanting to deal with the room , we stayed again. Now we are sick .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ocala, FL

Hotel needs some work overall.

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness & Location.
Cons: Include mini fridge, lower price for breakfast buffet, improve plumbing issues.
Location: Within walking distance to nice restaurants such as Fishbones.
We've stayed at this hotel many years ago and were impressed. This time not so much. The room lacked a mini fridge for leftovers or cold beverages. We also had an issue with clogged sink, tub & toilet. The hotel did send maintenance up to address immediately. The bed was pretty comfortable and overall cleanliness was as expected. While the breakfast buffet was nice I felt it was a bit overpriced.
5 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels