Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Paul

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Extremely nice hotel in a great location. Hotel reception were fantastic.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful experience

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
It was an excellent hotel with great location and friendly service at the front desk. The room was clean and spacious. Bathroom was roomy and impeccable
4 out of 5
by Nichol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay (October 8-11, 2016) was wonderful & amazing. The property (located directly on the Nauchatel See) and our room was clean, the food and service (by all persons, and by Rafael in particular) in the restaurant was excellent, and the service at the front desk was helpful and the best we have experienced in a long time. The property is close to all transportation stops, 10 minutes from the train station and adjoining to the shopping district. Our room was beautiful, well lit and appointed, and the washroom and shower was excellent. We highly recommend this hotel and we would certainly go back to this hotel when travelling there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recently renovated hotel, next to the lake +++

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
Recently renovated hotel, excellent dishes at the restaurant, fantastic view to the lake.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

one of the best hotels in Neuchatel

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
excellent hotel, a bit pricey but really worth it with incredible lake view and very good restaurant. The whole staff is also extremely attentive to the guests. Room very modern, huge bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Great restaurant, though it's pricey. Beautiful view from veranda with attentive service. Jr. suite was great for a small meeting.
5 out of 5
by Stuart from Edinburgh

Great hotel, amazing location with fantastic views

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
We spent a night here in August en route to the Alps in a king suite with fantastic views over the lake. We had 2 adults and 2 children in our party and the suite was very bright and roomy with great facilities and an amazingly spacious and well fitted bathroom. We had a lovely meal in the restaurant overlooking the lake and breakfast out in a cafe in the centre of Neuchatel which was buzzing on a Saturday morning. We would love to come back for a longer break soon.