Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
There was construction going on with the pool and we were not informed of it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor condition including fire safety. Old tv was v

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Poor- room not ready more than an hour after check-in time. Electrical & fire safety poor. Microwave could not be kept plugged due to. beeping. Old style tvs and analogue- maybe from garage sale?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chesnee, SC

Great Location with excellent staff.

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Pros: great location and reasonably priced.
Cons: pool
Location: plenty of restaurants in walking distance and race museum
The day shift receptionist is Diedre and she is great. Always work with her and you will do fine.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Toilet

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Toliet ran constantly....complained to the front desk...it wasn't fixed
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Changed hands 2 months ago

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Leaky sink faucets, stained carpeting, shower door very shaky, marginal breakfast, very weak coffee - would NOT stay again. Asked to have receipt e-mailed & have yet to receive it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from reading,pa

Posted Oct 13, 2017
It was nice, shower surround had mold stains though. Breakfast was a nice variety hot and cold but only one employee was trying to run the desk and keep breakfast stocked which caused delays in both areas. We will stay again if we are in the area. Room was spacious and would surely fit a family of 5.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chesnee, SC

Nice hotel close to a bunch of restaurants, I-77

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: easy to get to, quiet
Excellent stff, great location, good price. Everything is organized well. Desk staff is accomoadting and pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the money

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Just what I needed for a place to stay while working out of town.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omaha, NE

Not what was expected for Mooresville!

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: The staff was friendly.
Cons: Wipe the walls down or paint them.
Location: Location was great! Everything from banks, food, and shopping very close by!
There were black markings all over the walls of our room. The reason I booked this particular hotel was it's indoor swimming pool. It was under construction, which was not posted on the website! No bathtub, only showers. Definitely not a Mooresville feel!
5 out of 5
by Debora

Very nice, good breakfast

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was wonderful, the room was clean and spacious, our only complaint is the wifi didn't work ( no signal) and there were noisy people running in the hall ( not your fault)