Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Levittown, NY

Perfect for what the us and the grandkids

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Pros: Service is Exceptional, they could not do enough!!!
Location: the pool, Restaurants, Park and rented a boat on Lake Norman,
Love the breakfast, cocktail hour and the pool, close to restaurants and shops,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable beds

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: Comfy bed
Cons: Parking
Location: Lots of shopping & food nearby. Lots of traffic as well
The checkin experience was pleasant enough. The biggest problem was that a couple vehicles pulling boats were taking up about 20 parking spaces. That didn't leave many for the rest of us - especially when it is pouring rain. Because this is a boating community, I think some considerations should taken for boat parking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In town to visit family.

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Love Hampton Inn! Love the white bedding so I can see if there are bed bugs or dirt. It is always clean and also we love having the convenience of having the breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Location: We were there for some software traing. There were mant places to eat, shop, etc. within walking distance or at least less than a mile away
Room was clean, the staff was very friendly, Great overall experience. It was great to have the breakfast buffet there for us every morning. The woman running the buffet was extremely nice and deserves extra praise.
4 out of 5
by robert

Southern hospitality and a great breakfast

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very convenient to restaurants, highway access and service stations
5 out of 5
by Samantha

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Really great place . Would recommend to others. Front desk gave me a free breakfast bag to go and was real sweet. Only down side was that I found 3 spiders in my bathroom at different times and the cleaning lady walked in while i was in room.
5 out of 5
by Marcia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by george

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by gilbert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location great staff

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Good location with handy restaurants etc. Would have preferred a room away from noisy elevator and was surprised at how much we could hear from neighboring rooms. Overall a good experience and would stay at this facility again.