Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Stephanie

Best stay ever

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
They truely have thought of everything! The staff was outstanding. The room was amazing. This is the best hotel that I have ever stayed at.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Stephanie Thank you for giving us a perfect rating. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Best Regards Rani Pandit GM, Days Inn
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Orbitz
Very clean, abd newly remodled. Loved the laminate and tile flooring. Gave a very clean and fresh feel. Room smelled very good. Hotel staff was very helpful and friendly. Will stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2017 by Days Inn Madison, GA, Hotel Management
Dear Teri I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We really appreciate your comments regarding our customer service and ongoing upgrades to the property. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Best Regards Rani Pandit GM, Days Inn
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great room

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay nice staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for giving us a perfect rating! I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Madison. Best Regards Rani Pandit GM, Days Inn
5 out of 5
by Matt

Great place great price

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice room and very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Matt Thank you so much for your kind words regarding the five star service and accommodations that you received during your most recent stay with us! We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property. Best Regards Rani Pandit GM, Days Inn
5 out of 5
by Agnes

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Agnes Thank you for your five star rating and for staying at our Hotel. I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Best Regards Rani Pandit GM, Days Inn
5 out of 5
by kenneth

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
adequate breakfast was good. staff was very nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Kenneth Thank you for your five star review regarding our hotel and the staff. I am very pleased to learn that you enjoyed the breakfast offered at our hotel. Your five star review means a lot to us. We will happily share your comments with our staff and look forward to seeing you soon! Best Regards Rani Pandit GM, Days Inn
5 out of 5
by Tabatha

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
For business
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Tabatha Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for rating our hotel so highly! On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again. Best Regards Rani Pandit GM, Days Inn
4 out of 5
by linda

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Linda Thank you for your rating and for staying at our Hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Best Regards Rani Pandit GM, Days Inn
3 out of 5
by Sherica

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sherica Thank you for your rating. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Best Regards Rani Pandit GM, Days Inn
4 out of 5
by Madison

Budget Friendly without Quality Loss

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
For a motel, the room size was surprisingly decent. The bed was comfortable and clean. I wish the bathroom had had a few more towels. TV was messed up but functioning. Overall, satisfied for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 31, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Traveller Thank you for your review and for staying at Days Inn Hotel. We appreciate your feedback and will definitely look into the same as we strive to improve guest experience with each and every stay. It would be such a pleasure to welcome you back to our new and improved hotel! Best Regards Rani Pandit GM, Days Inn