Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Stay

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Clean, modern, affordable...Definately a great stay!😁
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, It means a lot to us that you've taken the time to share this positive experience at our hotel. It's rewarding to learn that we exceeded your expectations with the accommodations, hospitality and cleanliness of our modern guest rooms. Thank you for your time and we are happy you enjoyed a great stay. We look forward to having you back as a guest again soon.
5 out of 5
by Barry

Great stay

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
Nice room great personal
5 out of 5
by Wynelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Frances

If they would have moved us to another room would

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
I started out with 1 room then plans changed and ordered 2nd room. Not next to each other like the desk clerk said. But the bad thing the 1st room booked the toilet stayed backed up. Even the owner came up.
5 out of 5
by John

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
John, Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel and for taking the time to share your 5 star rating! We hope to serve you with another perfect stay when you return to the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southport, NC

Very Nice Holiday Inn

Posted Mar 3, 2017
We were a late arrival (circa 10PM) but our room was ready when we walked in....desk clerk was extremely helpful and checkin was very quick...room was exceptionally clean and thermostat was set at a comfortable temperature....breakfast buffet was very good the dining room was clean...if we are in the area we would definitely go back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 4, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager , Hotel Management
Bill, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you enjoyed your stay with us. We are happy to know we met your expectations and the cleanliness was up to your standards. We are thrilled to hear you will be staying with us again the next time your return to the area. We look forward to serving you with a future stay.
5 out of 5
by Sandra

What a Great Place to Stay!

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay. Not only the location was very convenient for our needs, but what made this place great was the excellent customer service impact from the moment we walked in. The room was very clean and the lobby amenities were a plus, but a special mention goes to Mrs. S. Rivera at the reception for her most pleasant and friendly service. In these days where everything is automated and fast paced, it was refreshing to be treated so professionally and courteous with a great smile. We are definitively coming back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 4, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Sandra, Our primary aim is to give you a comfortable and accommodating experience, and we are very pleased to hear of our success in this ambition. We are excited to hear that we have been an important part of your travel convenience. We look forward to serving you with your future visit!
5 out of 5
by Judith

Nice hotel at a convenient spot!

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
We were just traveling through. The hotel personal was outstanding and the hotel very clean. We enjoyed the free warm breakfast buffet and the welcoming chat with the very friendly lady who was in charge of it. We definitely would stay at this Express Holiday again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2017
I'm not sure how old this hotel is, but everything seemed very new and in good condition. Only spent one night, but would have happily stayed longer. Numerous lamps had outlets for easy charging of devices. Room had fridge and microwave.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 21, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We are happy to learn we met your expectations and that you enjoyed the decor and amenities. Thank you for taking the time to share your review and high raitng and we hope you will return for another stay when your back in the area.
5 out of 5
by Ben

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels