Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Madison GA

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Pros: Locatin near interstate and near resturants
Cons: needs updating, fresh carpet ect
Location: near interstate and resturants
the hotel was fine, located just behind the Cracker Barell. Rooms were clean and available for check in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Meredith

Better than it looks!

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel staff was very friendly. Bathrooms need updating, but they were very clean. Quiet atmosphere. I'd definitely stay again - affordable for showering and sleeping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alicia

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice and quiet. We just wanted a getaway and this did the job perfectly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Carpet needs a good shampoo.

Posted Aug 24, 2015
There was a strong urine smell in the bathroom, even though the floor appeared to be clean. The odor was also strong in the dressing area, which is carpeted. The carpet in that area looked quite dirty, so the smell was probably from there. All the carpet could use a shampoo job, which probably would take care of the odor. The beds were quite comfortable, air conditioning worked just fine as did TV and wi-fi. Breakfast selection was rather limited, but not bad. Location is excellent for doing things in and around the town and access to Interstate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent stay for $$$

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Older facilities, but in fair condition; clean rooms but with older furniture; small breakfast bar; was a peaceful stay; room price good for experience and facility...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Howard

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
Only thing is they need a better sign to find them!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

fine

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
fine, desk clerk helpful when I could hot get the air on,, but the tv remote defeated me and by the time knew that it was late enough, not to want a stranger in the room.. Oh well. next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kenneth from Fort Walton Beach

Nice room, good hotel, will stay again

Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
Nice clean room, everything worked, comfortable bed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don 't bother

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Shabby Not up to date. Needs work. Good location
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Timothy from San Fran

masters stop off point to

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
Decent place en route to Augusta, clean room, comfortable bed, ok breakfast included.