Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from greensboro, nc

Comfortable stay

Posted Mar 6, 2016
The staff was really nice and the beds were really comfortable! Smelled pretty decent for a pet friendly place, but that someone had smoked in a non-smoking room.
3 out of 5
by Virginia from Young Harris, GA

Walls and ceiling need touch up paint

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Not any with in walking distance to downtown. Very noisy by freeway. Nine trucks parked in back left early 4 a.m. noise woke me up. But they need to vacuum behind side bed tables. Also, use another cleaner for tables, tv and mirrors all had smudge wipes. We appreciate the maid service in making bed with clean crispy sheets and plenty of towels.
4 out of 5
by charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Madison GA

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Pros: Locatin near interstate and near resturants
Cons: needs updating, fresh carpet ect
Location: near interstate and resturants
the hotel was fine, located just behind the Cracker Barell. Rooms were clean and available for check in.
4 out of 5
by Meredith

Better than it looks!

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel staff was very friendly. Bathrooms need updating, but they were very clean. Quiet atmosphere. I'd definitely stay again - affordable for showering and sleeping.
4 out of 5
by Alicia

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice and quiet. We just wanted a getaway and this did the job perfectly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Carpet needs a good shampoo.

Posted Aug 24, 2015
There was a strong urine smell in the bathroom, even though the floor appeared to be clean. The odor was also strong in the dressing area, which is carpeted. The carpet in that area looked quite dirty, so the smell was probably from there. All the carpet could use a shampoo job, which probably would take care of the odor. The beds were quite comfortable, air conditioning worked just fine as did TV and wi-fi. Breakfast selection was rather limited, but not bad. Location is excellent for doing things in and around the town and access to Interstate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent stay for $$$

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Older facilities, but in fair condition; clean rooms but with older furniture; small breakfast bar; was a peaceful stay; room price good for experience and facility...
4 out of 5
by Howard

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
Only thing is they need a better sign to find them!