Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Vegard

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Var kun der for overnatting. Fungerte helt greit til det.
3 out of 5
by satnam from Miami

Stop over

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Stop over in the way to Atlanta Fine place about 1 hour out
3 out of 5
by John from Nashville

Not horrible, but I won't be going back

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
It's an older hotel. It has been cared for, but it is showing its age. The room were clean, but they were dated and the bed felt very old and or cheap. Truckers apparently do over night stays there frequently, but the sound of an army of 18 wheelers firing up at 5am was not expected.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from greensboro, nc

Comfortable stay

Posted Mar 6, 2016
The staff was really nice and the beds were really comfortable! Smelled pretty decent for a pet friendly place, but that someone had smoked in a non-smoking room.
3 out of 5
by Virginia from Young Harris, GA

Walls and ceiling need touch up paint

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Not any with in walking distance to downtown. Very noisy by freeway. Nine trucks parked in back left early 4 a.m. noise woke me up. But they need to vacuum behind side bed tables. Also, use another cleaner for tables, tv and mirrors all had smudge wipes. We appreciate the maid service in making bed with clean crispy sheets and plenty of towels.
4 out of 5
by charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Madison GA

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Pros: Locatin near interstate and near resturants
Cons: needs updating, fresh carpet ect
Location: near interstate and resturants
the hotel was fine, located just behind the Cracker Barell. Rooms were clean and available for check in.
4 out of 5
by Meredith

Better than it looks!

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel staff was very friendly. Bathrooms need updating, but they were very clean. Quiet atmosphere. I'd definitely stay again - affordable for showering and sleeping.
4 out of 5
by Alicia

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice and quiet. We just wanted a getaway and this did the job perfectly.