Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Room was clean and staff was nice. Bed & pillows could have been more comfortable. No water pressure in shower.
4 out of 5
by kris from marietta

good for the price

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
the hotel was a little worn in places but for the money per night, you cant complain much. the beds were quiet comfortable! so many hotels have such firm mattresses, I have a hard time sleeping, but on these beds, I fell asleep quickly. smelled a little stuffy once we came in, but I think that was from no air for however long. free breakfast was mainly pastries, toast, bagels, cereals & fruit and yogurt. Did include a waffle iron which were good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Athens, Ga

Posted May 20, 2016
Horrible hotel. It's outdated and the carpet is nasty. There is no elevator and the door to enter the hotel is very inconvenient. The air conditioner smelled and was loud. Not only was I charged by Expedia, the hotel double charged my card which was only supposed to be kept on file during the stay and I am still fighting to get those charges refunded.
5 out of 5
by Karen from Greensboro NC

Would stay again

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk staff was friendly and fast. Very attentive! Room was clean and spacious. All general areas were clean and well kept. Great value for price. Exceeded expectations!
4 out of 5
by Tom

Pleasant and well located.

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
It was fine!
3 out of 5
by Michael from Loganville

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
The room was normal and had a desk, chair and ottoman. There is no elevator. I had to carry equipment I didnt want to leave in car up the stairs. The pillows were small and flat, and the Bathroom had a few small ants for the first two days until i bought some spray and killed them. Other than those inconveniences the room was cleaned well every day and the staff was very nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ATL

Price alone on a weary night of travel caused this

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Orbitz
The staff was the only pleasant feature during an overall dingy, unpleasant place.
1 out of 5
by Thomas from georgia

Flea circus. Poor service.

Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels
When we entered our room it reeked of incense. Got in bed and my wife started getting bit. The need was full of fleas. No comp no nothing. But they made a note of it. We will not be staying there again
3 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels