Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Friendly luxury

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Beautiful friendly resort. Luxury. The staff couldn't have been more accommodating.
5 out of 5
by Susan from Miami

Beyond amazing

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Was wonderful. Great family vacation spot
5 out of 5
by Vanessa from Atlanta

Great time! Enjoyed every moment!

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
We genuinely enjoyed ourselves!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Keith from Derbyshire

Good venue spoilt by heavy handed Charging.

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
The Hotel was lovely, asked for Marriott rewards no did not really know the connection. The hotel has no soul, it acts on instructions it seems from a long way away. Staff great but restricted. An example, wine 44 dollars a bottle, a glass 12 dollars. The measure not large, easy 6 glasses therefore nets 72. Marriott evergreen Atlanta same but 8 dollars a glass. So who makes theses decisions. Hated the experience. Is nt that what they are supposed to supply. Other examples available that give you the feeling they have got you and can do what they want. 2016 and charging for parking Wi Fi come on guys it's all these extras that spoil the stay. No need.wont be back.
5 out of 5
by Joseph from Atlanta

A very nice experience all around.

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
I had an iron fitting at The Kingdom while my wife had a massage in the spa; both were great experiences. Then we played 18 at Great Waters, which is a really nice course. The hotel was very nice and the bed was one of the most comfortable I've ever slept in. Overall, it was a fantastic.
5 out of 5
by Dolores from Glenview

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
Incredible service. Staff is very friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
by Marcus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Earnest

Attentive Service!

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Been around the world at many 5 starts hotel. Ritz Carlton at Reynolds Plantation is the best! First class customer service! They even have a little High End Trackless Train taking your kids around the property!!! Great experience!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta, georgia

Beautiful hotel with lots of activities

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Pros: The bar by the lake is gorgeous. No problem getting food and drinks.
Cons: The room sizes are small compared to other Ritz Carletons. The rate was very high for a regular hotel room. Also was charged a $45 resort fee.
We stayed there for the Thanksgiving holiday. The hotel is beautiful as is the lake view. We enjoyed the concert and the tree lighting. The gingerbread house was amazing.