Ratings based on 360 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Cruz, CA

Great Location

Posted Nov 18, 2017
All of the staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was perfect and they gave me a late check out with a smile. The location was great. Easy access to get anywhere.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
I didn’t really care for the look and colors. Hotel staff was ok. Ice machine not working on 4th floor. Wasn’t impressed for the price I guess I expected more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bed was way to soft! And their breakfast nkt good.

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Everything but the bed being to sofe and the breakfast was amazing. Breakfast was horrible!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omaha, NE

Nice hotel away from downtown Portland

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: No recommendations.
Location: We visited Columbia River Gorge, Mt Hood National Forest, Eugene OR and used PDX airport. Perfect location for that combination.
Nice hotel!! Friendly staff, clean room, great location, nice breakfast. Everything we wanted away from the downtown area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco, ca

Posted Sep 6, 2017
I stayed here in order to be close to the path of totality for the eclipse. The hotel staff were so accommodating. They had maps ready to show the path of totality and updated us on traffic conditions. The room was clean, spacious, and offered everything we needed. Location was close to Portland and a short drive to the path of totality. It was perfect. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Extremely happy with my stay

Posted Sep 5, 2017
The staff was very professional and greeted or family with a great care. The room was very spacious and clean. Really liked the breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Medford, OR

Pleasantly located and comfortable

Posted Aug 29, 2017
This hotel is located in a wooded area, but is convenient to restaurants, stores and the freeway. My room was comfortable, and the staff was efficient and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mooresville NC

Great location

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Centrally located, easy access to interstate but within walking distance of some nice restaurants. Breakfast left a lot to be desired but then again, it was free.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellingham, WA

Excellent lodging facility.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The Is a top notch property in a great neighborhood with lots of restaurant choices. It was very easy to ingress and egress from I-5. Staff was very helpful and accommodating. 5 star in my book.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2017
There for less than 12 hours. Slept 5. Not much to say. Left at 3:30 a.m.