Ratings based on 718 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Very nice and very safe location. Staff was helpful in getting us around Portland, especially using the Max from the Transit Center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Staff was very pleasant! And the food was amazing. Room was very clean and welcoming
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BELLEVUE

NICE HOTEL IN A NICE LOCATION

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: LOCATION, STAFF, RATES AND ROOM
Cons: FREE WATER IN ROOM
Location: RIGHT OFF THE MAIN FREEWAY, CLOSE 20 MILES FROM WOODBURN OUTLET, CLOSE TO TARGET AND BEST BUY AND JAPANESE GARDEN
WE HAD A 1 NIGHT STAY AT THIS HOTEL DURING OUR VISIT TO PORTLAND IN SEP 2017. THE HOTEL WAS VERY COMFORTABLE AND THE ROOM WAS REALLY NICE. THEY HAVE AN INDOOR POOL WHICH WAS VERY RELAXING. BREAKFAST WAS VERY CHEAP AND HAD A GOOD SPREAD. STAFF WAS REALLY HELPFUL.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Clean and comfortable. Close to Lake Oswego and downtown Portland.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eastern WA

Convenient location with nice breakfast.

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Back-up front desk assistance.
Room was very confortable and quiet. Staff was always pleasant and ready to be of service - especially the housekeeping staff and the breakfast room staff. Front desk person helped me when I was having trouble with the wifi. Had a couple of occasions when front desk was busy and did not call for a 2nd person when there was a line of people waiting for assistance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Stayed overnight passing through Portland. Hotel was pleasant, pool was a bit small, rooms were nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern California

Surrounded by trees & flowers

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Elegant, quiet & secluded; safe & walkable neighborhood. Perfect!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from valleyfield

Nice and newly remodeled

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: Very clean and spacious and the breakfast with real fruits ( strawberry and blueberry)
Cons: Insolation of the room. The next door neighbors were loud and we could hear everything they said...
Location: A little far from downtown . You need to take your car to have dinner. Close to the south wineyards
On the new side of the Hampton inn chain with an outside pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago, IL

Nice hotel near chicago

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Close to everything. Nice,new, clean hotel. The only thing was the cleaning staff came to our room twice in 30min asking for service while we told her the first time we don't want service.
4 out of 5
by Gurgen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels