Ratings based on 1,236 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Nice clean hotel. Good amenities. Would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2017 by Molly, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the five star review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
It was friendly and clean. Great location for what we were doing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2017 by Molly, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We hope you stay with us again real soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Exectully like what I see. Efficient customer services, room is clean. However it is old. the biggest concern is that it is too close to the high way, sound isolation is bad.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2017 by Molly , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We hope you will choose the Phoenix Inn next time you are in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Pros: Suites were nice and our room was not noisy even though the hotel is close to I5.
We were visiting a relative in OHSU. This provided a nice place to stay and relax after hospital visits.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2017 by Molly, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! I'm glad to hear that you were able to relax after the hospital.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Oswego

Convenient location

Posted Jul 14, 2017
This hotel was in a very convenient area. Restaurants, gas station and food pantry, even Trader Joe's were so close by, that I could walk to wherever I needed to go. The staff at the front desk and also housekeeping were really friendly. I would definitely come back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2017 by Molly, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the five star review! We hope to see you back again real soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
We have stayed at this location 2 times and both times were very good. Our first stay we got a free upgrade to the family suite with a 3rd queen. The area is nice and clean and close to good places to eat.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2017 by Molly, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the five star review! We hope to see you back again real soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
wifi was amazingly slow. so slow I couldn't get any work done in the evening.Not a good place to stay for business if you have to work from the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2017 by Molly, Hotel Management
I'm sorry to hear that you were disappointed. I hadn't seen any slow wifi reports. I do hope you'll try us again on your next visit to the area.
4 out of 5
by Nahanna Lewis

Good

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
It was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2017 by Molly, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Location: Good if you are doing things around Lake Oswego. I wouldn't choose it for a vacation if you want better access to downtown Portland.
Front-desk clerk was friendly and accomodating. Room was clean, comfortable and surprisingly quiet, considering it was so close to the highway. Wish they had varied the breakfast food -- same thing every day. There was a fair amount to choose from, but always the same.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2017 by Molly, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for review and feedback. We do hope you'll choose the Phoenix Inn Suites on your next visit to the area!