Ratings based on 355 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Stayed here while attending a benefit. We were very pleased with the room the staff and the breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2017 by Jeff G, Hotel Management
Cin, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay at our property. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay and I hope that we will see you in the future!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2017
So so Most of the quality inns I have stayed in before were MUCH BETTER
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2017 by Jeff G, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to offer your feedback about your recent stay. We have been listening to our guests, and we have been making some upgrades to our property with many more to come in the following months. We hope you might give us another opportunity to make a better first impression!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place close to the Dam

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Great place, clean great staff location was as we expected and had a great experience. We will try to visit there again next year for the same event.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2017 by Jeff G, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Quality Inn at Lake Ozark. I am delighted that you had a wonderful stay, and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit!
5 out of 5
by James

Good value, price, and comfort.

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
Overall stay was excellent, however the hot tub was temporarily out of service and the local area congested. Good view of area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017
James, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with the Quality Inn at the Lake of the Ozarks. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay, however I apologize that we were having hot tub issues during your visit. Thanks again for your feedback and we hope to see you in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Have stayed here many times staff is very nice. Hotel is older but clean. Great location for the area. Will stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2017 by Jeff G, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to offer feedback about your recent stay at the Quality Inn. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay, and we can't wait to see you in the future!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2017
Thank you for rating the Quality inn! We appreciate the high score and I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2017
Thank you for rating the Quality inn! We appreciate the high score and I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin TX

Ozark Lakes - beautiful

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: Nice
Cons: everything was great
Location: all sorts of fun things to do around the lakes
Excellent maps of the area provided, helpful staff on fun things to see and do!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2017 by Jeff G, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Quality Inn at Lake Ozarks. I am delighted that you had a nice stay! There are many things to see and do in our area, and we hope to see you on your next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Patton, MO

Great staff!

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: The staff!
Cons: Would prefer if the hotel was non-smoking
The staff here are the best I've ever experienced. We came in late after helping our son and his family move from 200 miles away, so we were super tired and hungry. The front desk staff were so welcoming and helpful. They made us feel like we were coming home after a long day at work and ready to comfort us. I know when we are in town visiting our son, this will definitely be the place we stay every time!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2017 by Jeff Goins, Hotel Management
Kathy, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Quality Inn; I am delighted that you had a wonderful stay! We work hard everyday to offer our guests a great experience and I am glad to see that our hard work paid off. As a side note we will be going smoke free on January 1st of next year in order to offer our guests a more welcoming environment. Thanks again for your feedback and we hope to see you again!
3 out of 5
by David

Not bad for the Ozarks

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Its probably pretty good, for the Ozarks. Beats sleeping on our friend's boat. Recently renovated. Roof leak stains on our room ceiling. Very small bathroom / dressing area, but decent size room otherwise. Ok overall for the region.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2017
David, Thanks for taking the time to offer your feedback about your recent stay at the Qulaity Inn. We have several renovation projects lined up for the upcoming months, and we hope to have a "face lift" by the 2018 tourist season. We hope that you might check us out next year and see the difference!