Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

2.1 out of 5
11% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Nope nope nope, never again.... pubes in the sheets, just plain nasty.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by AK, Hotel Management
THANKS FOR YOUR REVIEW WE WILL FIX THIS PROBLEM VERY SOON AND SORRY FOR TROUBLES YOU HAD DURING YOUR STAY.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Crack hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Don't do it. Not clean, nasty. Scared to even sleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by AK, Hotel Management
THANKS FOR YOUR REVIEW WE WILL FIX YOUR PROBLEM VERY SOON AND SORRY FOR TROUBLE.
4 out of 5
by Daniel

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
It was a decent and local place for what we were after.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2017
MR.DANIEL. THANKS VERY MUCH FOR TAKING TIME TO WRITE A REVIEW YOUR REVIEW IS VERY MUCH HELPFUL FOR US AND ALSO FOR OUR FUTURE GUEST WE WILL TRY TO MAKE YOU MORE HAPPY WHEN WE WILL GET CHANCE TO SERVE YOU NEXT TIME AND DO COME SECOND TIME MY NAME IS AK. THANKS ONCE AGAIN.
2 out of 5
by Lisha

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
You get what you pay for
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2017
MS. LISHA THANKS FOR TAKING TIME FOR YOUR VIEWS YOUR REVIEW IS VERY IMPORTANT FOR US AND WE WILL IMPROVE OUR SERVICES FOR THE BETTER STAYS IN OUR MOTEL. THANKS ONCE AGAIN
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

worst hotel ever

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Their phones were not working and no one had any other contact information for the facility. It is run by a non-US citizen that doesn't speak english. There were bed bugs, and when I requested a refund in order to move to a different hotel he refused. There were holes in the walls, a bookshelf that was falling apart, rust in the tub, the fridge stunk and had stains all in it, stains on the bedding, all the towels had stains of some kind (luckily I happened to have my own towels), only 2 pillows on each bed which had stains on all of them, the carpet was ripped up and stained...there's nothing I can say good about this hotel at all....other than the location which there are plenty of other much better options within a block of this one.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

At least it was cheap!

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: The price
Cons: Friendliness, cleanliness
I kept telling myself that at least it was cheap and given our circumstances, I was just thankful to have a place to sleep with running water and a flushing toilet. However, the room was not very clean, the door didn't have a bolt, and the smoke alarm had been removed from the wall. I would advise the cleaning staff to actually clean BEHIND the bathroom door at least periodically. There was hair all along the wall behind the door. Yikes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2017 by AK, Hotel Management
THANKS FOR SHARING YOUR VIEWS FOR OUR MOTEL AND SORRY FOR THE EXPERIENCE YOU HAD DURING YOUR LAST STAY AND WE WILL DEFINITELY TAKE CARE OF THE HK AND THE OTHER ISSUES AND GIVE US ONE MORE CHANCE TO SERVE YOU BETTER THANKS
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Jemilla

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Reserved non smoking only to check in and be forced to take a smoking room. As I was advised Id be charged for one night because it was prebooked. But why am I held accountable for a smoking room when I clearly booked non smoking. The mattress needs to be replaced..the bed sinks in In the middle and makes so much noise sounds like wood.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2017
THANKS FOR SHARING YOU IMPORTANT REVIEW WE ARE VERY SORRY FOR THAT MY STAFF HAS MAKE SUCH MISTAKE AND YOU WERE NOT HAPPY BUT IF YOU VISIT NEXT TIME WE WILL MAKE OUR ALL EFFORTS TO MAKE YOU HAPPY.SORRY ONCE AGAIN. THANKS
2 out of 5
by Derek

Awful

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was poor poor poor, chairs were nasty, door was coming of the hinges, sheet rock in bathroom was coming apart. There was no room service after 1st night so hand no fresh towels for 2nd day. Would have found another room if everything had not been sold out due to the tornament.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
DEAR SIR THANKS FOR TAKING TIME FOR THE REVIEWS AND WE ARE VERY SORRY FOR EXPERIENCE YOU HAVE IN OUR MOTEL DURING YOUR LAST VISIT AND YOU WERE MUCH DISAPPOINTED BUT GIVE US ONE ONE MORE CHANCE TO SERVE YOU BETTER. AGAIN VERY SORRY. THANKS
1 out of 5
by MWilliams

horrible

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
HORRIBLE HORRIBLE HORRIBLE checked in and got to the room...then checked out. refunding me my money
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
DEAR MS. WILLIAMS THANKS FOR TAKING TIME FOR YOUR REVIEWS WE ARE SORRY THAT YOU WERE NOT SATISFIED WITH OUR ROOM CONDITION WE HAVE ALREADY VOID THE TRANSACTION AT THE TIME OF LEAVING BUT STILL IF YOU HAVE ANY PROBLEM FOR THE REFUND AND CALL US ANY TIME WE WILL HELP YOU OUT IN THIS MATTER. THANKS