Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

A short stay but a perfect one

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Erik and Jarod were great hosts! They were very helpful about what to do in Page and around, how to plan the rest of our stay in Arizona. Plus, the breakfast was amazing and very refreshing. Everything was clean and comfortable. We hoped we could have stayed longer! It does not compare to any hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ray

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely personal overnight stay. The hosts made us very welcome and everything was geared to our comfort. The only slight problem is the nearest place to eat dinner was approx 10miles. Overall the experience was outstanding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daniel from Lille

Absolument génial !

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Je ne sais pas par où commencer, tellement tout était parfait: l'extrême gentillesse de nos hôtes, la belle et grande maison américaine dans laquelle se trouve le B & B, la propreté impeccable des lieux, le délicieux petit-déjeuner fait maison servi sur la terrasse dans la bonne humeur :-) On se sent vraiment comme à la maison! J'espère vraiment un jour pouvoir revenir ici!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

It's an amazing place.

Posted Oct 16, 2015
Pros: Everything--especially the rooftop tub under the stars.
Cons: Nothing. It's truly perfect.
Location: Lake Powell; Page, AZ; Colorado River rafting.
This place is top-notch. The decor, the rooftop tub, the stars, it's incredible. The hosts, Eric and Jarrod are outstanding and you'll feel like you're staying with old friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Evelyn from Hamilton NJ

Amazing place to stay

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Warm hospitality, treated like old friends. Great tips on places to see and when. Very informative of their area, spectacular vistas. Breakfast was delicious and wonderful coffee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Great location and facilities, hosts were very nice and we enjoyed our stay very much. Bonus points for the breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thacia from São Paulo

Recomendo!

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Fantástico! O melhor hotel da viagem. Atendimento excepcional!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barcelona SP / Venice CA

Couldn't be More perfect! The best!

Posted Jun 18, 2015
I could write a lo g review only talking about good things and not mentioning one single bad detail. That's how good Dreamkatchers is. Location, cleaniness, the yummy breakfast, the amazing hot tub under the stars... Everything EXCELLENT But the best of all our hosts Eric& Jarod! Warm, very patient with our late arrival, helpful with a ton of tips and overall real hosts that care for Your stay! We will definitely try to come again even if it's out of our way just to feel so welcome and this amazing hospitality together wit the star gazing from the hot tub!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Park City, UT

Best B&B

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: Everything. Especially visiting with Jarod, Eric, and the other guests (3 rooms total).
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: The home is in a safe neighborhood. You can hike or do water sports at Lake Powell.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay with Jarod & Eric; they are the ultimate hosts. The home is lovely and the garden is exquisite. The bedroom was decorated beautifully, the bathroom had thick big towels, and the breakfast was 5-star dining. We will definitely return and recommend to anyone who wants a little oasis in the Page, AZ area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted May 18, 2015
Lovely hosts , great breakfast. Nice hot tub. Eric and Jarod are very acommodating and have good knowledge of what to do and eat in the area