Ratings based on 4,110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
The hotel has private beach walking distance. Also, walking distance to casino, restaurant , activity but the hotel located at a very quite place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dr, Pacifica, Ca

Posted Aug 7, 2016
What a great location, close to the beach and quiet. The staff were very helpful. We had a 1 bedroom unit with a small kitchen which worked well for us. However, we had 4 people in the unit and only 2 chairs at the table and only 3 dinner plates and bath towels. Housekeeping took care of our supplies but we had to wait til the next day. The pool and double spa were very cool.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach and stores

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: Good air conditioner and thick towels.
Cons: Bed and bedspread should be updated, and a higher toilet installed.
Location: The usual - all good.
This hotel is quite old. Uses old fashioned bedspreads, toilet is very low to the ground. It was not stocked with washcloths. The electricity wasn't on when we got there. We needed extra pillows, and they did supply them, but the bed slanted down towards the head, so the extra pillows didn't help much.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So Fun For All of Us!

Posted Aug 5, 2016
There were 6 of us: 2 doggies and 4 grownups and we all were so so happy! The rooms were comfy and quiet. The grounds were also kept looking beautiful by many staff workers outside and inside. Thank you 3 Peaks we all hope to be back soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roseville, CA

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Ambiance was very nice.
Cons: In our room, the curtains were falling off the hooks and the blackout curtains had a number of worn through spots. The fans barely work.
Location: An excellent location. Wish there were sidewalks!
Our suite was very clean and comfortable. It felt like a cabin with the pine paneled walls, fireplace, etc. The beds were comfortable. The staff did a nice job servicing the room. The rates were reasonable and the location was good-near the beach and an easy walk to the main streets. The kitchen was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roseville

Good Place to Stay

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: How central it was to everything.
Cons: The only thing that would have been nice is maybe a microwave in the room. But other than that, I enjoyed it.
Location: Great location! Beach is close, casinos are close, Heavenly was close and there is a grocery store very close by.
I thought it was great hotel. My room was clean, it was close to the beach and the casinos. So I walked most of the places that I went.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not enough parking spots. Everything else is okay.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Nice staff.
Cons: More parking spots
On a Saturday or any other day they are fully booked, there are not enough parking spots. In fact, i think there are more rooms than there are spots.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: very comfortable
Cons: The lobby is a little dirty
Location: great location to all the restaurants in the Village and the concert venue is within a 5 min walking distance.
Only stayed one night, however the hotel was in an excellent location. Easy walk to the village and to the concert venues. The room was clean and the beds are extremely comfortable. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

A+ Rating

Posted Jul 30, 2016
It was a very enjoyable stay. The room was fabulous and we loved the location. The staff was extremely helpful. We will definitely return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Great hotel and reasonably priced. Easy walk to restaurants and shops.