Ratings based on 942 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Celebrity golf tournament stay

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Good location for the golf tournament. The hotel staff all were very friendly and helpful! Bed was hard, pillows even harder but the housekeeping staff very kindly found us softer ones when asked. Carpeting needs to be replaced and air worked sporadically, but overall it was fine, would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older hotel but clean and price is good.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Clean room and friendly staff.
Cons: Upgrade the rooms.
Location: Great location, centrally located.
Lake Tahoe, beautiful but lots of people. Hotel was older, so walls are thinner which makes sounds carry. Room was clean, staff was friendly, and overall a good experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close ti the Beach .

Posted Jul 21, 2016
It was a good deal for 3 nights , we make the reservation at the hotel parking , great location close it to the shops, the beach and they have a friendly staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

I suggest staying away from this hotel.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Hotel room was filthy, dark, smelly, ugly and in need of repair. There wasn't enough lighting and the room was like a cave, even in the daytime. Window blinds were broken. There was no security lock on the inside of the door. The bathroom floor and toilet were not cleaned during the duration of our stay. Maid service removed our used towels but didn't leave clean ones. Wifi never worked - we usually couldn't connect our devices at all. If we did get a connection it was too slow to be usable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grängesberg SWEDEN

Fint och bra hotel nära stranden!!!

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Lugnt och trevligt.
Location: Bad, casinon, golf.
Bilat runt Lake Taho, badat,spelat på casino. Lugn och mycket vacker plats.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything was amazing

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Everything was perfect except the trash cans didn't have any bags in them, or there were no towels to take a shower.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sacramento ca

Pool was awesome! The staff was great carpet eeehh

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Everyone was super nice and helpful! Location is super convenient and close to everything. I would suggest replacing carpets I'll just say that . We were warmly welcomed and would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hanford Ca.

So Disappointed

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Get some better coffee never tasted worse coffee anywhere. Change the washers in the facets and at least fix all of the minor problems clean bathroom
Location: The hotel is in the perfect location near the beach and casino's, shopping and fine dining.
After seeing our room which didn't look anything like what we had seen on line, we had to pay an extra $50. to upgrade to a slightly nicer room. We stayed for five days and I couldn't believe they would charge to change the room. We had breakfast in the smallest room I've ever seen! The breakfast consisted of frozen waffles, two types of cold cereal, beagles, weak coffee and orange juice. Everyone sat in silence for a few minutes and then decided to leave to get a real breakfast. I felt sorry for the people with small children that planned on really having a breakfast. A very unfriendly woman wandered in and out of the room doing nothing and saying nothing unbelievable. We never went back for breakfast? Our first room had a nasty smell and the bathroom was dirty. Our upgraded room had a clean bathroom! We did speak to a gentleman that cleaned our room that was very polite and friendly. I've had this type of breakfast in many hotels but none were as badly set up and sparse as this. With better management this hotel could be a winner!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Esa good i has crear time i can Wallis to the late esa clase to the hotel and clase to the casinos
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel ! Very close to restaurants and beach.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
The staff were very helpful and check in was quickly !