Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.9 out of 5
24% of guests recommend
2.0 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
1.9 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ghetto hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Loud music all day and night, windows didn't lock, rooms were presentable but had a lot of unkept things, etc
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Cruz

Old furniture & not tidy

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Cons: Neatness, Room furniture & appliances
Location: beaches, gondola, 1 mile to Casinos & infornt of beach
The hotel was in a good place, but not managed well. The room smells & terribly old. The carpet was dirty, feared of having bed bugs, didnt see any but saw blood stains on the wall. room didnot have heater & was chilled at night. I would say take this hotel only when u donot have any other option .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run down & ghetto

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Orbitz
Door knobs were hanging off & broken to entrance. Prostitues walking back & forth. Room was dingy & stunk. Go somewhere else if you want to feel safer!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Price does matter

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
No A/C, plug in fan really dirty, hole in wall, no fire detector, mold all over bathroom window, poor patch job around light switch, yellow stains on chilling, chair in room stained badly, stairs rusted and loose.cable constantly goes out. For $20 more I should have stayed closers to casinos
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hamburg

Bruchbude an Hauptverkehrsstraße in Strandnähe

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: Strandnähe
Cons: Da Ihnen das Hotel nicht gehört, nein.
Schon der Empfang war wenig freundlich: meine Reservierung lag nicht vor, ich sollte Expedia anrufen, um das zu klären. Mein Zimmer lag im ersten Stock, mit dem Koffer konnte mir der Angestellte aber nicht helfen. Das Zimmer war sehr einfach eingerichtet, die Möbel slt und abgewohnt, Laken und Handtücher fleckig. Durch die Einfachverglasung und die dünnen Wände drang jegligcher Straßenlärm und davon gab es 24 Stunden lang ausreichend ... Das einzig positive war die Lage: der Strand lag gleich auf der anderen Straßenseite und ein Supermarkt auch ca. einen Block weiter.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again.....

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
The room had a horrible smell and was very dirty. Carpets, light switches, towels, walls were dirty. We tried to save some money on our room to spend on excursions but we learned a valuable lesson we need to pay a little more for a clean and sanitary room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose

Aweful.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
I stayed there for 2 nights. We checked in around midnight and slept. When we woke up we decided to enjoy beautiful Tahoe. We got back to the hotel around 4:30pm our room was not cleaned, and Towels were not replaced. I called for towels and asked how come our room was not cleaned? The owner/manager said we don't clean the rooms here or replace towels, you must call for towels. The next day we ran out of toilet paper and I called for a replacement, the owner/manager was upset and asked why did we use it all up. He made me go downstairs and get the roll. I was so upset with this hotel it is horrible.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas nevada

Horrible

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Worse hotel ever! Old, very noice I couldn't sleep at all i had to run to the office and ask the manager to tell the people next door to Lower their volume. Just stay away from this horrible Hotel.
1 out of 5
by Holly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
non existent room service. Trashy place.