Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

2.0 out of 5
28% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the price

Posted Mar 13, 2017
I booked a nonsmoking room and upon entering, the room reeked as if a chain smoker had just stayed. My clothes smelled after staying 2 nights. The carpet was laden with grit and am sure that vacuuming was not part of the room prep. The sink barely drained and the shower had pink scum in the creases as if never sanitized. The TV was so old that the picctire was blurry and the screen was distorted. I would have rather paid much more to have had a clean, nonsmoking room like any hotel should accommodate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A.

Reasonable.

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Its works because I have a big group with me, it was ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Stateline plaza.

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Good location, staff were friendly, allowed me to stay an hour later after check out. Don't expect a comfort, clean stay. Smelt weird, mattress wasn't comfy. Rooms needs major remodeling. It's kind of expected from a low key motel, but wild young drunks next door made the night terrible. They stayed up past 1 am screaming and yelling like little kids. Tried to call front desk and the phone didn't work :/
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Reasonable price Motel

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pros: Convenient place. Close to everywhere.
Cons: Could have another Garbage can in Toilet. Need an electric plug to charge cellphones around tables.
Location: Convenient place. Close to everywhere.
Heater works very well and the room is alway warm. A Fine Motel to stay.
2 out of 5
by Jieming

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent place for quick getaway

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Weather was nice, beach was very close
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ghetto hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Loud music all day and night, windows didn't lock, rooms were presentable but had a lot of unkept things, etc
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place with nice front desk
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Cruz

Old furniture & not tidy

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Cons: Neatness, Room furniture & appliances
Location: beaches, gondola, 1 mile to Casinos & infornt of beach
The hotel was in a good place, but not managed well. The room smells & terribly old. The carpet was dirty, feared of having bed bugs, didnt see any but saw blood stains on the wall. room didnot have heater & was chilled at night. I would say take this hotel only when u donot have any other option .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run down & ghetto

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Orbitz
Door knobs were hanging off & broken to entrance. Prostitues walking back & forth. Room was dingy & stunk. Go somewhere else if you want to feel safer!!!!