Ratings based on 618 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

There's always people smoking infront of your door

Posted Nov 22, 2016
The room was supposed to be a non smoking room but there are ashtrays right in front of every single door. There was always people smoking rith in front of our room. I had 2 children inside and we were annoyed of the smog the whole time. I dont recommend this hotel if you're a non smoker person or if you have children.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice motel close to Harveys Casino & the Lake

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Price location
Cons: Graffiti
Location: Near beach & casinos
Check in was quick & efficient. Room was basic with nice TV and channel selection. Quiet, clean bathroom, lots of hot water. We asked for a fresh box of kleenex & a replacement light bulb which we were given cheerfully. They need to clean up some trash near the back walkway & remove some graffiti in the "hallway". The free breakfast is basic: dry cereal, oatmeal, apples bananas, coffee OJ & pastries. Have stayed there twice with no complaints.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

location is good

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: High wood beamed ceilings in room.
Cons: Musty smell in room. I suggest bringing a small candle to freshen the air.
Location: Hotel is located right behind Harveys Casino and the MCP Taphouse on the corner is a good place for a cold brew and food.
Quiet place to stay. Parking is 10 steps away from room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Met all my needs at a very reasonable price.

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
As a place to go to sleep, shower, watch a little TV on 32" it met my needs perfectly. Nothing fancy but actually had a microwave and small frig my daughter's room at the Hard Rock didn't have.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
I come here every time that I am in Tahoe. GREAT service and friendly staff. Love this location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Stole my money

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Absolutely nothing
Cons: Business practices
Needed to check out early for a family emergency, but they refused to refund my prepaid reservation. I had to leave 4 days early and they rented it out to someone else.