Ratings based on 1,566 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Perfect stay, central and clean

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Location, staff, spacious rooms
Cons: N/A
There is nothing bad to say about this place. we had a fantastic stay at the hotel, staff was friendly all along, very welcoming and kind. Rooms were well maintained and clean. Location is a huge plus, just Minutes to walk to the village, shops, restaurants and casinos on the Nevada side. Even the beach is just 5 minutes by foot down the street. We will Come again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice and clean, staff was very accommodating.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Good location.
Rooms are dated but clean and comfortable. Some noise transmits from other rooms. Overall nice place for the price and I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roseville, CA

Great Value

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Price. Location. Clean spacious room. Friendly staff.
Cons: Walls are quite thin. Can hear the neighbors.
Location: Two blocks from casinos, restaurants, and shops.
This is a great value! Friendly, accommodating staff. Excellent location close to everything. Clean spacious room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Oct 15, 2016
Location, location, location. Clean, staff was awesome, would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Great Place to Stay!

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, Affordability and that it is close to downtown
Cons: N/A
Location: Downtown S. Lake Tahoe is right down the street. But it's off of Lake Tahoe Blvd enough not to hear the traffic and noise.
We arrived around 7 p.m. and checking in was as easy as giving them my name, they verified my I.D. and gave me my room key. In and out in less than a minute!! The room was nice and spacious. Very clean. The hotel was quiet and there weren't any disturbances. I would recommend this hotel. It was inexpensive and walking distance to downtown (casinos, etc...).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wuppertal

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Sehr nettes und hilfsbereites Personal. Schönes großes Zimmer mit bequemen Bett und vorallem sauber. Alles was man braucht zu Fuß erreichbar. Ruhige Umgebung, ausreichend Parkplätze.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Cons: YES, see above. An interested desk.....
Location: 10 min. drive from the city. Very nice little town -not a great choice of restaurants.
Sloppy! Rooms are OK. They claimed construction was at fault for the mishaps-like no water at all when we arrived etc, but small things were off too: 1 of the 2 rooms had NO warm water in the morning (no apology), we had to go 3 times up and down to get a working TV remote controle, breakfast was MORE then meager...desk was not interested; so if you have a choice.. take another Motel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from The Bay Area

My stay in Tahoe

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: The receptionist was nice.
Location: The hotel was just off the main highway. It was close to the casinos which was nice.
The hotel room was old and run down. The carpet was frayed around the bathroom door. The shower was unappealing. There wasn't any shampoo or iron. For the money we paid, it was disappointing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fair oaks CA


Posted Sep 17, 2016
All I am looking for in a hotel room is that it is clean, quiet, bed is comfortable, and convenient. The hotel had it all. We parked our car and walked to beach, bars, restaurants, shopping, casinos, and hiking trails.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california


Posted Sep 11, 2016
We had a wonderful time! Quiet rooms and very clean... And the staff was very accommodating! We will for sure stay here again!