Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Max S.

Not great but very OK

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Orbitz
It's an old motel that is being renovated. It's a great location across from the lake and a park. I'd go back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pa

Walk out and see the view

Posted Oct 17, 2015
It's a clean pleasant quiet place. I would recommend to any one It's close enough to everything and right across the street from the lake. You can sit in the little Lobby and have your breakfast and look at the beautiful view.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Provo, Ut

Very nice place

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: The size of the room was great!
Cons: Nothing
We were pleasantly surprised by the quality of this hotel. Nice big room with a fire place, and balcony. It had a nice little continental breakfast. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Very comfortable, conveniently located, friendly and the food was just right!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great weekend stay

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Perfect for a short weekend stay. Clean, comfortable and near the beach.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant stay

Posted Sep 6, 2015
We were 3 adult females. Had room in the 2nd floor with partial lake view. Everything was very clean and excellent condition. Recently modeled, 2 years ago. We had two beds and one sofa bed. I slept in the sofa bed, and it was quite comfortable, did not feel the spring at all! Plenty of towels and toiletries in the room, fireplace worked great. Lake is just across the street, we borrowed towels from the front desk to take to lake. Breakfast is good enough, includes hard boiled eggs and waffle. It takes the machine 3 mins to make each waffle, so there can be wait. Go early and you will not be disappointed. I will stay there again!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from calif

Perfect for the price

Posted Sep 4, 2015
Right across from lake. Clean and quiet. Breakfast sufficient . Staff friendly. We would return.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK place to stay

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Room is ok, spacious to fit us all (3 adults, 2 kids 2yr and 5yr). Without AC, just have a cooling fan on the floor. Room service is ok, too. Breakfast is in the lobby corner, very small but can meet basic needs. Lake view when doing the breakfast is a plus. Swimming pool is outdoor, not perfect for a windy day.
5 out of 5
by Linda from Philippines

Excellent!

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
Relaxing after the day
4 out of 5
by Matthew from Nevada city

Love Tahoe

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
My family and I stayed here as a going back to school treat. The couple that runs the hotel are friendly and happy. The hotel offers a nice breakfast in the morning