Ratings based on 948 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Location, location, location. Staff, hotel was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Heavenly stay

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: Kitchen, pool, location, quiet.
Great hotel in the perfect location. Hotel was clean and quiet. Steps from the gondola and the pool. The kitchen was well equipped.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Awesome location and convenient to everything!

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: Everything
This is the second time staying and if or when I return I will choose this same accommodation's this place is the best!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was great

Posted Feb 19, 2017
But, room had road noise. The location is great with lot of shops and restaurants around..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to heavenly ski resort

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Loved it the staff was fantastic! My families stay was stellar. We will definitely be back! Although it was snowing hard when we arrived your staff was there from the parking to room service making us comfortable. Thanks Marriott's you are our favorite hotel chain!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newport CA

Amazing location !!!

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Location location very easy to enjoy the beautiful South Tahoe , the village has everything right there great for family vacations. To bad the valet lady she is very rude and doesn't care about hospitality of the guest...just improve on hospitality.... it's a Marriott after all not motel 3
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marriotts Grand Residents Inn

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
The cleanest room and hotel we've every stayed in. Room was spacious and was stocked with everything anyone could need, minus the food of course. VERY SAFE LOCATION, wonderful outdoor heated pool, can swim under the stars in the middle of winter and 2 jazucci's. There are so many other wonderful activities and beautiful little stores all wrapped around the hotel. Also casino's are within walking distance and I'm handicap. The hotel also offers FREE little activities for all ages in the early evening, approx. 4 to 5ish pm in their lobby. WONDERFUL HOTEL.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stayed here for the weekend

Posted Dec 9, 2016
We stayed here for a weekend and had a great time, hotel is in perfect walking distance to restaurants, casinos and shopping centers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Perfect Condo Hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Perfect everything about the room, facility and location. Room: 2 beds-room with kitchen, living room (sofa bed inside) and dinning room. Three doors access to two bed-rooms and kitchen. All rooms are connected by internal doors. Great!! Kitchen: the appliances are looked very new. Location: cross street to supermarket and restaurants, closed to casino and shopping area.