Ratings based on 907 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Warwickshire, England

Very close to Lake Tahoe

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: Lake Tahoe has lot's to see and do. The Gondola which whizzes you up the mountain is at the end of the block. Lot's of lovely restuarants and bars nr.
Lovely hotel very close to Lake Tahoe and the Gondola, it had a very nice pool area and bbq's for all to use. Our room was extremely nice with everything you need to make yourself at home. Lot's of lovely restaurants and bars close by too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
This hotel was amazing. So close to everything shopping, eating, casino's. Hotel staff friendly, and helpful. I will tell all my family and friends if they ever get a chance to stay here book it!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room was really cute and comfortable.

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Highly recommended. Easy access to the village. Really. Comfortable room. Loved it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Excellent location in South LT

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Ideal location in SLT. Lots of restaraunts and shops located in Heavenly village. We personally did not get great sleep while there as there was A.C issues and the bed was hard as a rock! We switched rooms but bed comfort remained the same.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful location, courteous, helpful staff

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: See above.
Cons: In our bathroom, a towel ring on the wall by both sinks would have been convenient.
Location: Everything the Tahoe-Reno area offers.
We had never stayed here before and didn't know quite how they did things. Staff was courteous and helpful. Condo was clean and attractive, with a central location. We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to restaurants and beach

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Great family summer vacation! Enjoyed the lake and surrounding Heavenly village. Perfect location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Checkin

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Checked in at 3 but did not get my room until after 4 then had to call to c if it was ready. Then took my bags 40 min to come up and again had to call
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Hotel bem localizado, atendeu bem a família dentro do esperado.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with plenty to do nearby.

Posted Jun 26, 2016
We had a short stay here. The hotel is centrally located to plenty of activities as well as those at the hotel. Clean and comfortable. Very nice
5 out of 5
by Meribeth

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay- we were in town for the LLS 100 bike ride. We stayed here for 9 nights in the middle of a cross country move. It was a great place to stay and catch up on rest before the ride. Will be back to vacation without a 100 mile ride.