Ratings based on 968 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2017
The best place to stay in Tahoe for a family vacation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada.

Beautiful hotel at base of mountain.

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: Resort like hotel with beautiful amenities and location.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Lots of shopping right near the hotel and amazing scenery and places to see all around Town and the lake.
Great staff and service was excellent. There was a full kitchen in our suite so we were able to get groceries and prepare some meals ourselves.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sac

Very accessible.

Posted May 1, 2017
The 2 bedroom suite was very beautiful. Functional full kitchen and they had thought of everything you might need by providing the littlest detail. I loved it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SF Bay Area

Very Nice place to stay

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Walking distance to restaurants, shops, grocery, theaters, casinos. The best treatment by hotel staff. Many activities going on each day to enjoy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L.A.

Awesome

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Clean, quick check in, efficient Valet, perfect location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Room size and features were well designed for families,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and clean

Posted Mar 28, 2017
It was a good experience, clean room nice view... close shopping center
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Location, location, location. Staff, hotel was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Heavenly stay

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: Kitchen, pool, location, quiet.
Great hotel in the perfect location. Hotel was clean and quiet. Steps from the gondola and the pool. The kitchen was well equipped.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Awesome location and convenient to everything!

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: Everything
This is the second time staying and if or when I return I will choose this same accommodation's this place is the best!