Ratings based on 896 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful location, courteous, helpful staff

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: See above.
Cons: In our bathroom, a towel ring on the wall by both sinks would have been convenient.
Location: Everything the Tahoe-Reno area offers.
We had never stayed here before and didn't know quite how they did things. Staff was courteous and helpful. Condo was clean and attractive, with a central location. We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to restaurants and beach

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Great family summer vacation! Enjoyed the lake and surrounding Heavenly village. Perfect location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Checkin

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Checked in at 3 but did not get my room until after 4 then had to call to c if it was ready. Then took my bags 40 min to come up and again had to call
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Hotel bem localizado, atendeu bem a família dentro do esperado.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with plenty to do nearby.

Posted Jun 26, 2016
We had a short stay here. The hotel is centrally located to plenty of activities as well as those at the hotel. Clean and comfortable. Very nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Very nice place to stay, staff and facilities were great
4 out of 5
by Jana from Sioux Falls SD

Great Hotel! Great Location! Great service!

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Great weekend getaway with friends! Close to casinos, great restaurants and the gondola! I would stay again!!
5 out of 5
by david

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Wolfy450 from Northampton

A great place to stay in South Lake Tahoe

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
2 bedroom condo was superb. Shame they were refurbishing the spa, so it was closed. Great facilities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet and restful

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Went to enjoy the Amgen Bicycle race