Ratings based on 2,420 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North NJ

Good location

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Convenient to all that Tahoe has to offer. Low minimum tables make your money last longer
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great room

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Two bathrooms
Cons: Nothing
Location: Lake
The room was very comfortable, clean and big. Nice view. Plan on going in winter
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Aug 27, 2016
The stateline is right here. Don't miss the 18th floor buffet. The rooms have 2 bathrooms. if you can get a view it would be better.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bel hôtel bien situé.

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Bel hôtel bien situé. Le casino sent beaucoup la cigarette!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from puyallup wa

Very nice hotel.

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Staff and our room
Cons: cleaning off the machines where there is a lot of cigarette ashes all over it and removing of empty containers.
Location: Location was very nice and the boat ride was close by
Our stay was very good - so please with our room very clean and neat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room with a view

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Spacious rooms , well designed , newly renovated .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Everything is good but the room does not offer coffee as other hotels do.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enorme albergo centrale vicino al lagi

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Ci si aspettava un grazioso alberghetto vicino Al lago, ma da lontano abbiamo visto l'albergo Harras con i suoi 18 piani. fortunatamente siamo rimasti piacevolmente sorpresi dalla dimensione della Camera de Lux che avevano prenotato con doppio bagno.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, with a great room and great service.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Thanks to Expedia I got a special birthday discount. We have a great time and everything was wonderful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Nice hotel. A bit old. But still a nice place

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Nice hotel and convenient to everything in Tahoe. The casino was a little bit Smokey and the pool area could have been cleaner, but other than that it was a nice stay