Ratings based on 330 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Conveniently close to Kingsbury and Lake Tahoe

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Proximity to South and North lake Tahoe makes this hotel a nice destination for ski lovers or just to visit the casinos. Fairly close to hiking trails. Keep in mind that you will need to cross the mountain to go to all these places, therefore, in the winter this could be a challenge. The hotel is nice but you will hear your neighbors. We didn't use the facilities as pool and jacuzzi. Overall nice place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice and clean hotel

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Great check in. Found food in our refrigerator, other than that clean room. Noisy neighbors! Great variety of dining options close by. Breakfast offered was good. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel.

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Friendly staff. Close to dining and the snow park. Wish the floors in the halls and elevators were cleaner and our room did not have a bathtub but overall a good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Excellent night Manager

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Night Manager was superb, very welcoming and genuinely a nice guy. Hotel was very comfortable, clean and had facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

No Closet

Posted Dec 30, 2016
This hotel rooms does not have closet to keep your belongings.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san jose, ca

disappointed!

Posted Dec 30, 2016
the front desk staff at night was not pleasant person. the people at the hotel, when we were there, were really loud and did not know the ettikets. could not sleep well...bad experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Good hotel for the paid price. Breakfast variety is good too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Nice hotel with good breakfast. A little noisy between rooms. Also my request about connecting rooms was not met.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Hwy. 395

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
Room was very nice for a "pet room"....carpet could have been cleaner....other than the noise from people walking in the room above me, hotel was quiet....pet rooms are located on the first floor near an exit....would be nice if they had a "pet area" with grass for the dogs, since all their grassy areas say "Keep dogs off the grass"....breakfast was good...there is construction going on around the building and the back parking lot was closed off...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels