Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reception desk

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Little more helpful and not to short with the conversation. Re training might help.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Thought I was booking the one in South Lake Tahoe

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: Looks new
Cons: N/A
Location: Didnt stay in town
Booked wrong hotel. Wanted to stay at the on e in South Lake Tahoe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Nice hotel big rooms very clean and friendly staff. Close to center I recommend this hotel to families and couples looking for a few days in the area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2015
We were very happy with everything when we got there. it was even in walking distance to the casino, which was a nice getaway from the kids for an hour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san jose

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Nice hotel. 35 mins away from south Lake Tahoe. A good deal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Was very nice hotel.!! My family and I we felt comfortable..!!!!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Simi Valley, Ca.

Nice visit

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Thee location and breakfast
Cons: All pretty good.
Location: Lake Tahoe is a short drive, and everyone should see this beautiful lake. Virginia City is about half an hour. Fun
We stayed there, because we thought this was the same hotel we stayed at last Oct. but it wasn't!!! It was even better. Our granddaughter was graduating from high school. It turned out to be across the street.....sweet. The breakfast was great. The bed's are nice, and the pillows were good....but I always bring my own. We will stay here aging, when we come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melissa from Santa Clarita

Good place for your four legged family member!

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is CLEAN! They had staff cleaning the lobby and halls all hours of the day. Staff was very friendly. Nice, clean, dog friendly hotel! Room was very clean and plenty of space.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to highway

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: It was a convenient location; pet friendly. Clean.
Cons: The bathroom smelled very strongly of cleaning supplies or something.
Location: Lake Tahoe and lots of restaurants.
About half an hour from Lake Tahoe, very nice drive. Beautiful mountain views. Clean. Breakfast was good, with great coffee. Safe parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels