Ratings based on 578 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no good

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: nothing at ALL
Cons: EVERYTHING!!
Location: The location is fine but everything else is horrible because everything is bad I almost got blind.
The Hotel in the Internet look fine but in person look horrible and it look worst in the inside!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Cozy

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Very cozy and clean. We stayed just one night but was a good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Will come back again certainly.

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Pros: Good location, good value, friendly staff. Bed was very comfy. Lights on side tables had charger plugs.
Cons: light switch in bathroom needs repair. Fawcett in bathroom only trickles water out.
Enjoyed it. Will come back again. Booked it last minute. Super deal. Definitely got the value out of it. Breakfast was a nice surprise, although pretty basic. They microwaved pizza for us in the evening. Very nice staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

overnight stay

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Pros: clean, good location
Cons: shower stall needs to be regrouted
Location: near casinos and plenty of places to eat
clean room, but dated. good for just a place to sleep.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ Fremont CA

Terrible place to stay

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Rooms were not clean,pillows look like filled with balls of stuffing,no microwave in one of the rooms.shower drains were clogged.ruined our trip
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Not far from Ski Run.

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Pros: price and location.
Location: Heavenly is nearby - this is about winter. In summer - a fishing pier is even closer.
Over last 5 years I stayed at 15 or more hotels, motels and inns in this area, so I can say that this one has good price/quality ratio.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sacramento

Nice hotel with free breakfast and good location

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Rooms are big with comfortable beds. Good location and not far from a beach. I wish it come with a bath instead of shower only.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Einfaches Inn in Strandnähe

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Die Zimmer sind groß, mit King Bett, Tisch und Sesseln, Fernseher, Abstellkammer und Kaffeemaschine ausgestattet. Sehr hilfsbereites Personal. Es ist recht hellhörig, Ohrstöpsel sind empfehlenswert. Ansonsten günstig und gut! Sehr nah zum Strand.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Manas from Fremont, CA

We had good time

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
We went for casual trip to relax. Necessary shops and amenities were close by. The public beach was close by too. So were the attractions. Drove to Taylor Creek (8 miles I think) and fallen leaf lake. The manager was good too, she gave helpful advice. Extra star is for her professionalism. The breakfast was good (no waffles or pancake). Only wished our room had microwave.