Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by JESUS A from Guadalajara

Excelente experiencia

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Grata sorpresa. Muy recomendable. Muy buena zona, limpio y muy amplio
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2016
We got a two bedroom suite and it was big and comfortable, accommodated 4 of us easily. I would recommend it. And it had a great view.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bay Area, CA

Very comfortable with great views!

Posted Nov 19, 2015
The condo was very spacious, the kitchen well equipped. We had great views from all the rooms. Would definitely go back when we plan our next trip to Lake Tahoe. The only minor challenge we had was parking - the parking lot by the hotel fills up quite early but I believe they have another lot further up the street.
5 out of 5
by Michelle C.

Holiday getaway

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Orbitz
The room was great. The kitchen area was more than we expected. I did wish it had a balcony, but it had an outdoor area downstairs that was good for relaxing in the fresh air. Our holiday weekend stay here was very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2015
It was wonderful stay. The room was clean, spacious and cute.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sacramento

Nice view

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Beautiful view of the lake, staffs are accommodating, over all a good experience
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Nice condo and close to all entertainment.

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Roomy units. Great layouts and warm.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Top of Heavenly ski resort. 10 minutes down the road to the lake, restaurants, and casinos.
Very spacious and clean units. Friendly staff. The units layouts were accomodating. The kitchen was fully staffed with all ammeneties.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by eliane b.

Family trip

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Orbitz
Bad customer service would not recommend it or Boone there again Had children with us on the trip we had an extra child they gave us a hard time because their rules is 6 people only we were 7 total they are very strict
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2015
It is very nice hotel! Clean, covinient and not too expensive!