Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2016
We got a two bedroom suite and it was big and comfortable, accommodated 4 of us easily. I would recommend it. And it had a great view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bay Area, CA

Very comfortable with great views!

Posted Nov 19, 2015
The condo was very spacious, the kitchen well equipped. We had great views from all the rooms. Would definitely go back when we plan our next trip to Lake Tahoe. The only minor challenge we had was parking - the parking lot by the hotel fills up quite early but I believe they have another lot further up the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2015
It was wonderful stay. The room was clean, spacious and cute.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sacramento

Nice view

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Beautiful view of the lake, staffs are accommodating, over all a good experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Nice condo and close to all entertainment.

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Roomy units. Great layouts and warm.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Top of Heavenly ski resort. 10 minutes down the road to the lake, restaurants, and casinos.
Very spacious and clean units. Friendly staff. The units layouts were accomodating. The kitchen was fully staffed with all ammeneties.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2015
It is very nice hotel! Clean, covinient and not too expensive!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relax

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: cleanness
2 days at Kingsbury Of Tahoe with 2 kids. It is very quiet and clean. The unit is bigger than what I had expected. We will come back again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleased with condo.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: spacious condo, and quiet location
Cons: offer breakfast, have staff onsite later than 6 p.m.
Location: only 5-10 min. away from downtown; safeway just a few miles away as well
front desk staff is available only from 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.; if you arrive later, then you will need to follow the steps for self-check in. Staff is very pleasant and helpful. There is no room service available, nor a pool but facility offers free use of DVDs, games, and gym, sauna. It's in a quiet location away from the main street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Awesome! Wish we could've at yes longer!!!! Yeh kids loved it. It was spacious and cozy. Felt just like home, only better!! Get modern. Absolutely a treat
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and roomy. Wish we staying longer!

Posted Jan 26, 2014