Ratings based on 927 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Key cards didn't work, hand to change card 5 times

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Not enough room, beds small and hard staff couldn't keep up with cleaning. Cards keys didn't work almost every time. It was a discard . Pool and play room is nice but not always clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City UT

Nice hotel close to lake

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Staff was very quick to resolve an issue. Much appreciated
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Could be better

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Requested for tea and coffee refill but it was not delivered! The valet parking dented the back of my car and I found out after I arrived home. They must have backed into a pole!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, no good staff

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: Extremely clean.
Manager of duty the day I check in, some reason I felt I did not welcomed there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Very nice and well kept resort.Great location and beautiful area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calif

Bait and switch

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Time share hotel. Trapped at arrival trying to make you buy time share. Only clean rooms when you leave. Stayed three nights was nice. Constantly trying to get you to buy something.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2017
Wonderful Long Weekend. Close to all the daytime activities and nightlife
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel on beach in Tahoe with family.

Posted May 26, 2017
We had a great stay and will use them again. The only downside is their checkout time is early. Checkout is 10:00am and they are not flexable. The rooms are clean and very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Excellent location

Posted Apr 24, 2017
We have stayed here multiple times. It's centrally located and although their parking situation isn't great they do offer free valet service. The staff is nice enough and say all the right things, but lack sincerity. Be prepared to be nagged by the concierge (time share salespeople) if you do not stop to pick up your welcome packet. I'd recommend unplugging the phone in your room.