Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2016
No pillow cases. No phone. No breakfast. Trash cans outside room overflowing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sacramento, ca

Get what you pay for

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: The bathroom was clean
Front desk gave someone a room key without my permission. Rooms do not have A/C. The roof was being worked on early Sunday morning, we were woken up to the sound of hammers above us. Roofers got polyurethane overspray on all of the vehicles in the parking lot.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Friendly staff. Overall okay for what we paid for. Only thing we disliked was the fact that they were remodeling some of the rooms over our weekend stay which made it very difficult to sleep in with all the noise in the mornings.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2016 by Kelly P. , Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for your review and we apologize for the noise during our remodel. We hope to see you soon here in Lake Tahoe.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
변기가 고정되지 않고 움직여 불안하였음. 청소상태가 안 되었음
Comment from Hotel Management
by Kelly, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for your review and we apologize for the bathroom, however we are in the process upgrading our bathrooms so our guest have a comfortable stay. We hope to see you soon.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid

Posted Apr 25, 2016
The bathroom facilities are in horrible shape. Loose and protruding shower tiles are actually kind of dangerous. One could easily slip stub a toe or turn an ankle. I could shower 50 times here and still not feel clean. If you need one night and are desperate for a place to stay this could work. If you're on vacation however, save up and stay elsewhere.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2016 by Kelly P. , Hotel Management
Dear Chris Thank you for your review and staying with us. We are currently in the process of remodeling our showers so our guest feel clean and comfortable Thank you again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sunnyvale

cheap Tahoe stay

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: location
Cons: a majority of things
I stayed here in mid April. the hotel was in a good location about 15 min walk from the casinos and 20 minutes from the lake. the room was in major need of upgrades. the carpet was terrible the wall were dystroyed the bathroom was nasty. The worst part is that it smelled like an ashtray. unless you are planning on just sleeping here and i mean like a quick nap pay a little more and find a better place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2016 by Kelly P. , Hotel Management
Dear Jessie Thank you for your review. We are in the process of upgrading our rooms. Again, thank you for your review and staying with us.
3 out of 5
by Tracey from Tahoe

Tahoe

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
I had been here before and was reluctant but they renovated .
Comment from Hotel Management
by Kelly, Hotel Management
Dear Tracey Thank you for your kind words and we hope to soon.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Crappy hotel. Not clean. Smells like cigarettes. Sheets don't look clean. Thin walls.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2016 by Kelly P. , Hotel Management
Dear Mike Thank you for review and apologize for the unpleasant experience. We are in the process of upgrading our rooms including the insulation for the thin walls. We will definitely pay more attention to the cleansiness of our sheets. Thank you again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Cons: THE WHOLE PLACE NEEDS TO BE IMPROVED.
NOTHING GREAT ABOUT THIS PLACE. EVERYTHING IS OUTDATED AND THE TV AND TWO OF THE LIGHTS DIDN'T WORK IN THE ROOM WE HAD. BATHROOM WAS VERY DIRTY AND THE WALLS HAD SOME TAGGING ON IT. VERY GRIMY PLACE. I WOULDN'T RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2016 by Kelly P. , Hotel Management
Dear guest Thank you for your review and staying with us. However, we are in the process of renovated our rooms including the bathrooms so our guest feel comfortable. Thank you again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels