Ratings based on 821 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wellington, NV

Very clean and SPACIOUS room!

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: Reasonable priced and clean.
This was an outstanding room for the value. The room was VERY clean and super spacious so if you are traveling with kids you would not feel cramped like you would in a normal hotel room. It had a nice and somewhat large deck which, if you are here in the summer, would be awesome. Continental breakfast was the standard; waffles, fruit, cereal, baked goods and juice/milk. I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maine

Okay place.

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Quiet.
Cons: Most everything except free breakfast.
Location: Nice area, plenty of sights and shops, skiing.
Lousy wifi , Tv didn't work, after snowplowing we still couldn't get out of yard. Management had not heard of sanding. Nice location for us, room okay with good beds.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business Stay

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Perfect for what I wanted, I bed to sleep in. Watch out for the office hours as I was trying to check out at 6 am and they were not open. Other than that it was great did the job.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Affordable. Good location

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Affordable. Very friendly staff from the short encounters I had.
Cons: Thin Walls.
Location: Close to lakeshore, Hyatt hotel/casino, small village for eating.
It was clean and the room was ok for the most part. The biggest problem I had was that the walls were so thin that you could hear other tenants. They specifically have quiet hours and such for this reason and other people were respectful when I visited. Overall, I would still recommend it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Close to Sierra Nevada College!

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was nice in the mornings. Very clean and comfortable rooms.
Cons: Bathroom area a bit dated, but functional!
Location: Great access to SNC, all of Incline Village, and driving to north Lake Tahoe, California destinations.
Rustic, but very clean. Very convenient to Sierra Nevada College. I'd stay again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Location: Good location- walking distance to restaurants and the Hyatt
Good hotel, good location Older building, but well maintained
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Great Bargain

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Just a quick overnight business trip. Great value for just a place to sleep.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Clean and quiet...

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
The place is okay... tired... and not great with lighting or bedding... and the shower was difficult to control the temp, and for me the heat was lame... but it was clean and quiet. The location was perfect for me as well. So that was nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grass Valley, CA

Spacious rooms

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
The room was spacious and clean. Check in & out was very quick. The only negative was the thin, old-fashioned shower curtain that blew into the shower stall and stuck to you while trying to shower.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels