Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from friant,ca

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: Friendliness of staff,Heated Pool bed was great!!
Cons: T.V. Placement in our up stairs room offset the bed making hard for the person on the left side too see,need a snack vending machine
Location: Private beach nearby shopping nearby the golf course wedding venue we went to was nearby
The drive too incline village was beautiful look like a winter wonderland..Saw a bunny rabbit from the window
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cozy hotel near town.

Posted Jan 12, 2017
A great and quiet hotel near the western edge of incline village. There is a shuttle from diamond peak skiing that can pick you up in front of the hotel. The hotel itself has an indoor and outdoor pool and a sauna. The breakfast hours are long if you like to sleep in, and the area for breakfast is open all day if you want to prepare your own food. The hotel staff were very friendly and we had a great experience with them. Another note: if you come during the winter getting out of the parking lot can be challenging when it snows. We saw a lot of people trying (and failing) to leave the parking lot. All in all a fantastic hotel will be coming back for the summer!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

please fix horrible WIFI

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Pros: quite and comfortable room
Cons: please fix the WIFI. it won't cost much to improve WIFI signal, but will go a long way to improve experience.
It is actually pretty good value. Two things are bad: 1. wifi signal is extremely bad in our room. Not useful at all. 2. breakfast quality is bad, however I would not complain based on the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wellington, NV

Very clean and SPACIOUS room!

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: Reasonable priced and clean.
This was an outstanding room for the value. The room was VERY clean and super spacious so if you are traveling with kids you would not feel cramped like you would in a normal hotel room. It had a nice and somewhat large deck which, if you are here in the summer, would be awesome. Continental breakfast was the standard; waffles, fruit, cereal, baked goods and juice/milk. I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maine

Okay place.

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Quiet.
Cons: Most everything except free breakfast.
Location: Nice area, plenty of sights and shops, skiing.
Lousy wifi , Tv didn't work, after snowplowing we still couldn't get out of yard. Management had not heard of sanding. Nice location for us, room okay with good beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business Stay

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Perfect for what I wanted, I bed to sleep in. Watch out for the office hours as I was trying to check out at 6 am and they were not open. Other than that it was great did the job.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Affordable. Good location

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Affordable. Very friendly staff from the short encounters I had.
Cons: Thin Walls.
Location: Close to lakeshore, Hyatt hotel/casino, small village for eating.
It was clean and the room was ok for the most part. The biggest problem I had was that the walls were so thin that you could hear other tenants. They specifically have quiet hours and such for this reason and other people were respectful when I visited. Overall, I would still recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Close to Sierra Nevada College!

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was nice in the mornings. Very clean and comfortable rooms.
Cons: Bathroom area a bit dated, but functional!
Location: Great access to SNC, all of Incline Village, and driving to north Lake Tahoe, California destinations.
Rustic, but very clean. Very convenient to Sierra Nevada College. I'd stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Location: Good location- walking distance to restaurants and the Hyatt
Good hotel, good location Older building, but well maintained
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to beach and restaurants.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Incline Village is gorgeous! Lake, hiking and bike riding!! So much to do!