Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Room is very confortable. Staff are very kind. thank you very much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange county

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: aa
Cons: aa
Location: aaa
Affordable price. Staff are very friendly not like Holiday Inn Express xcross the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco california

Great city and hotel to stay, 20 mins away from TH

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Great staff, very welcoming. The rooms are very clean, good parking lot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Great stay, close to fandango casino. Good buffet $20 per person
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Room assigned was marked clean and was still a mess. New room assigned had the smell of the room that was a mess (next door) Food was sitting out. Heater did not work unless you had a piece of paper in the tab to turn it on. Toilet handle had to be held down for a while to flush.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quality Inn in Minden Nevada

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Hotel is cheaply built. Very noisy when everyone is taking shower/using toilet in the next room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Overall we had a good stay there. The room was clean. It is ~45 minutes drive away from Kirkwood ski resort.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast could be lot better, there was nothing working one day, waffle maker, toaster etc and they would not refill anything 15 minutes before the breakfast time ended
3 out of 5
by Joyce

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
I highly suggest they should upgrade the tissue and toilet paper quality. Other then that already good for the price and location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a place I would want to go back to.

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was old and run down. It did not look this way in the pictures. The room was not as clean as it should have been. I found hair in the shower, a spider crawled across my pillow, and I found huge spider web in a corner.