Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

clean room. Breakfast was excellent.

Posted Nov 1, 2016
The room was clean and neat. We stayed one night, but everything was close by. I would recommend this hotel. Breakfast was excellent. Items were fresh.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old TV, bad service

Posted Oct 9, 2016
They add charges to your account that you didn't authorize. Still waiting for a credit because I check out 4 days early.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Showed up around 3pm, room was not ready. When room was ready,4pm, they put me and my family in a room that was recently smoked in and out bed sheets had some weird stains on them. The staff recommended something to rid of the smell, but we would need to leave for a little bit. Also they took the sheet off the bed. When we got back the room still smelled and we found a towel with someone's hair trimmed on it. Went to the front desk and recommended a new room. After a few mins, they were able to get us a new room. This room smelled much better. But didn't have a room phone. Staff was friendly but wouldn't recommend this place anyone.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dusty and spider webs

Posted Oct 3, 2016
My wife cut her foot on a piece of broken glass not vaccumbed up from previous client. Gave piece of glass and napkin with blood to fro t desk. Small cut and bandaid stpped bleeding
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location friendly staff

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Room was nice and clean. Staff were friendly and helpfull. Would defiantly stay there again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

Go somewhere else

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Rooms weren't ready. Waited an hour after check in time. Didn't clean 1 room on second day. Had to lift handle on toilet to stop water running. Bathroom fan sounds like grinding rocks when turning on. Had to slam door to close. Use 1 remote for tv to turn on and adjust volume. Use cable remote to change channels. 3 weeks in advance and rooms were in separate buildings.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Cleanliness I not a priority but staff nice . Trash cans overloaded by end of day everywhere but especially around pool which needs bottom painted .
2 out of 5
by Arnfinn from Tønsberg

Dårlig overnattingssted

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Burde skifte ut den som driver stedet. Underbetaler folk og ikke overtid. Det var kun ett menneske som skulle holde 80 rom i orden. Søppel og rot over alt. Bassenget var møkkete og ikke stelt. Se bilder. Dårlig frokost.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice hotel. 20 mins drive to S Lake Tahoe.

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Decent hotel. Appliance are old. I checked in at night. The lady at the reception was very polite and welcoming.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oregon

Nice hotel but outside walkway needs some help.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Location: Nothing real close need to travel to Gardner illegal to findanything or drive to Carson city.
Bed and room comfortable and clean but outside walk needs some repair. The small rocks are breaking up the sidewalk. The breKfast was ok, but I would want to find a hotel closer in minded to my grandchildren
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2016 by Misty, Hotel Management
On behalf of my team here at the Quality Inn & Suites I would like to thank you for taking the time to give us your feed back we are always looking for ways to improve and give you A better experience here with us.