Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco california

Great city and hotel to stay, 20 mins away from TH

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Great staff, very welcoming. The rooms are very clean, good parking lot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Great stay, close to fandango casino. Good buffet $20 per person
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Room assigned was marked clean and was still a mess. New room assigned had the smell of the room that was a mess (next door) Food was sitting out. Heater did not work unless you had a piece of paper in the tab to turn it on. Toilet handle had to be held down for a while to flush.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quality Inn in Minden Nevada

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Hotel is cheaply built. Very noisy when everyone is taking shower/using toilet in the next room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Overall we had a good stay there. The room was clean. It is ~45 minutes drive away from Kirkwood ski resort.
3 out of 5
by Joyce

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
I highly suggest they should upgrade the tissue and toilet paper quality. Other then that already good for the price and location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a place I would want to go back to.

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was old and run down. It did not look this way in the pictures. The room was not as clean as it should have been. I found hair in the shower, a spider crawled across my pillow, and I found huge spider web in a corner.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
The employees were nice. But asked for help with broken refrigerator and never got any. No remote for TV heat went out last morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oceanside, CA

A great place to stay in the area

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: We enjoyed the people, the place, and the convenience to many things in the area.
Cons: The only drawback was our room had not been up graded to a good TV. I believe they will be upgrading.
Location: Nice park to walk in the back, theater, stores, restaurant. Yet, there is a water treatment plant next door and I heard it can be noticed in summer.
We were exploring the area for possible retirement future. . November was cool and comfortable. The employee's were super helpful and informative about the town and area. .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

clean room. Breakfast was excellent.

Posted Nov 1, 2016
The room was clean and neat. We stayed one night, but everything was close by. I would recommend this hotel. Breakfast was excellent. Items were fresh.