Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect stay!

Posted Nov 9, 2015
I have stayed there a few times and have always had an amazing time! Beautiful rooms and grounds. Great shopping and restaurants as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jonathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from western mass

Beautiful hotel, facilities and area.

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Cons: Again, communication that there is limited dining, shopping, etc. in the Village would have been nice. As it is all closed.
Location: All nearby towns offer great dining and shopping. Limitless outdoor activities and the views are breathtaking.
We arrived after the desk staff was gone so had to check in across the lane. Not a problem at all and they had our welcome package. The unit was beautiful and very well appointed. Only negative feedback is that in October virtually nothing is open. Would have been nice to know that in advance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2015
It was very nice and quiet. We came towards the end of the week on the off season so there was basically no one there and almost everything was closed. Which is okay with us. We explored more of Tahoe. The room was very clean and the mattress and pillows are more comfortable than the ones at home. Because we came at such a random time room service didn't come around, which is also okay with me but my husband did want new towels and his coffee restocked. Otherwise everything was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pamela from Texas

Relaxing

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Family weekend required a hotel close to designated activity. Great place to stay a week or longer. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 6, 2015
A wonderful place to stay. Hotel staff was great, rooms were clean and spacious... I would recommend it to everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from redding ca

Very nice better than expected beautiful

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Could not have booked a better location everything you need right there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Malik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Amy M.

Get away

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Orbitz
Amazing location. Lots of kid friendly activities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Heidi from Brooklyn

Comfy

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
friendly staff, clean & beautiful!