Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

loved it!

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Perfect position for walking to the slopes or even a cheeky skate-ski back! Good hotel, nice room and snow was spectacular that weekend! Wish the cleaner had emptied the coffee pot before we got there but otherwise excellent.
5 out of 5
by Tyler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carmel, CA

Winter vacation/anniversary trip.

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Pros: This did not feel like a hotel , rather like home. It was comfortable , clean and quiet.
Cons: The kitchenette sink was a little on the small side.
Location: All things were accessible , we never had to leave; ice skating, restaurants,movie theater , starbucks and let's not forget the shopping!
We arrived early and expected to wait . However the staff was ready and accommodating with our room cleaned and ready. The accessibility of ski lift, lockers, hot tub and steam rooms was heaven!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient to snow

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Right in the village, cozy and convenient. Garage parking, locker to store gears, secured access, well equipped kitchen, highly recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great lodging inside the village of Northstar.

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Wotif
Besides all the great things such as the amenities, the size of the room, the balcony view, the luxury, the king size bed was a little hard.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Easy access to NorthStar ski lift, nice room, nice small town
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thanksgiving Getaway

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
It was our first time visiting the property, but we will definitely return! The staff, room, quiet atmosphere, and surrounding area made our stay absolutely fabulous!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Great place to stay even in the off season. Rooms were quiet and clean. Would recommend to anyone
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay. Away from Truckee and lake

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
The condo was nice. Wishtherr were some basics in the kitchen like oil and spices. The grocery store is a bid far.