Ratings based on 453 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017
like an awkward over furnished motel 6. Overpriced for what you get. Strange floor plan.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T from Central Coast

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Nice hotel close to shopping, restaurants, casino and Heavenly ski resort. Location is in Pioneer trail about half a mile to I-50. Nice and newly remodeled interiors. The 2 flat screen TVs in our studio type room was very much appreciated. I love that pets are welcome so we were able to bring our chocolate lab who loves playing in the snow.
5 out of 5
by Nate

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great time. They offered free sleds and s'mores around the fire pit for $1. My kids asked if we can come back again!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Its like home away from home! We love our stay here!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome, Awesome, Awesome

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
This place was amazing. The staff was friendly. The room set up was quite unique with a room divider, 2 TV's and a step up to the bed from the sitting area. The bathroom was awesome with all the mirrors and a nice clean shower. The office had free rentals with a wide variety of top notch movies. Free popcorn that kept my little one happy. We came during a massive snow storm and they worked diligently to keep the drive way and walk ways cleared. It was easy getting our car out of the snow as they cleared it right up to our vehicle. Heated pool and nice hot tub. Overall I would use this as my new get away in South Lake from now on.
5 out of 5
by srinivasa

Americana Village - Affordable and awesome

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
The location is very convenient... staff are very friendly... Room is ultra clean and well maintained. Nothing to complain at all!
5 out of 5
by Nam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by minfang

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by erwin

Winter break

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
Kudos to the maintenance staff for keeping the parking lot clear of snow. Nice and friendly staff at the activity center. Added bonus for having free laundry, free rental of DVD, free bountiful breakfast, and free rental of sleed.