Ratings based on 1,028 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Caroline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Edward

Perfect place!

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Loved it here. The layout of the hotel, the heated floors was an nice touch and proximity to the lifts and dining was just a short walking distance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced but very close to slops

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel room was spacious. There was toaster, coffe maker, fridge. We drove in very late and left very early , so we did not use any services/amenities. We paid $200 mid week for 7 hours of sleep so I would consider that to be very expensive. They charge extra $25 resort fee, also covered parking is extra.
4 out of 5
by Tim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Anna

Excellent family winter vacation

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
I brought my 3 teenagers for a weeks stay. We were very very happy with the room. It was clean and the kitchen was a great addition. The staff was very attentive and friendly. Access to the lifts was excellent. We will be back for sure. The village life and eating options can't be beat.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Very Convenient location to the ski trails

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: location
Cons: renovation at some point or upgrade room furnitures at least
Location: alpine ski, cross country ski, snow shoeing
The room was not clean and amenities were very old. Very poor room service.
5 out of 5
by Raquel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Awesome location.

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Wonderful view from room. Close to Funitel. Walking distance to restaurants and shops. Underground parking is great with easy access to room. My daughter also played games and created crafts in a complementary supervised kids area that the hotel provided. Great trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ski Village

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Squaw Village is a charming location with amenities just steps away. 'Y 10&11 year olds enjoyed a kids room with movies, crafts, popcorn and air hockey. Staff was helpful and attentive. The only down side was the room face the village walk and it was noisy from 9pm-11pm. Also, our unit showed wear and tease.