Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy Clock ticking all night.

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: The pool.
Location: the bedside Lamps - we could not turn them on.
Cant fill in rating section. ......................................................................................................................................................
5 out of 5
by Tristan

Top notch room on a budget

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
What a fantastic place to stay, as soon as we arrived the Bruce and Deborah made a feel at home. The room was large enough for a young family to stay in comfortably and very clean. There is also a pool that seemed well maintained (though we didn't get a chance to use it).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NZ

Friendliest Place You Will Find

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Wotif
I needed a place to stay after a big day and lucked this place. Very quiet and great friendly staff. Awesome - happy to recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
We had a two bedroom suite, good space, the four of us didn't trip over each other, nice patio, very clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamilton New Zealand

Beautiful Clean Room

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Wotif
Beautiful clean room. Very friendly staff - went out of their way to help.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice motel

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Good sized room.
Cons: Wi-fi - 400 meg really. Speed awful.
Location: Huka falls about 10 minutes, and the Bungy jumping is great.
About 3 blocks from town. Road a bit noisy till about 7pm, then settled down. Good sized room. Wifi was terrible. 400mb only and had to use iphone and iPad near door to get coverage.
5 out of 5
by chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Wotif
Ok stay bit pricey for the level service the toilets were not very clean