Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Proprio in centro

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Posizione
Cons: Mancano camere per famiglie da 4
Albergo pulito e comodo in quanto proprio sulla piazza principale di Puno. Personale molto disponibile. Buona colazione
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel ubicado en la Plaza de Armas en Puno

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: La ubicación
Cons: Las toallas y el problema del agua caliente
Excelente ubicación en la Plaza de Armas de Puno, cerca de la Catedral y de toda la actividad turistica y comercial, en general es una buena opción, el personal es amable, camas comodas, lo unico que no estuvo tan bien, fue que las toallas son muy pequeñas y no habia agua caliente, y en Puno si se necesita ya que hace mucho frio. Despues quedo solucionado, lo malo es que nos tuvimos que bañar antes de que lo resolvieran, porque teniamos una cena, lo bueno es que no nos enfermamos.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Québec

Hôtel bien situé

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Très bruyant car les chambres sont disposées autour d'un hall central jusqu'au 5 e étage. Bien situé près de la place d'armes à 1 pas.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Too cold and they don't have quality heaters. Staff not so nice
5 out of 5
by cristiano

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rodolfo Carlos from Argentina

Muy buen lugar

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Todo muy bien. Personal amable y dispuesto
4 out of 5
by John from England

Overall a good hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Overall I would recommend this hotel. Inside in places it may be due a redecoration. However our room was clean and comfortable so no complaints. The location of the hotel on the main square is very convenient. The hotel provides very early breakfasts which is good for those early morning starts to visit Lake Titicaca. The staff in the hotel restaurant were very helpful and charming.
5 out of 5
by Luiz A M de

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

Nice hotel in Plaza de Armes

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: Great location - in front of the Plaza de Armes.
Excellent hotel, clean rooms, big comfortable bed, nice bathroom. Good selection for the buffet breakfast. Breakfast started at 6 a.m. but I was able to have my breakfast at 5:30 a.m. since my bus tour was picking me up on 6:15 a.m.
2 out of 5
by Andreas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels