Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bologna

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Hotel a due passi dalla piazza centrale, stanze modeste ma confortevoli, reception ben organizzata. Buona la colazione. Consigliato
4 out of 5
by Christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sharon from Westlake

Nicer than the surroundings

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
The location is central, but the city has very little to offer. Primarily it is a stopping point for those visiting Lake Titicaca and the floating islands. That said, the hotel is a nice little oasis in an otherwise bland neighborhood. The rooms and bathrooms were spacious and the breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
El check out es muy temprano (9am) no te da oportunidad de descansar un rato más después de un día de recorrido en Titicaca. Desayuno variado.
4 out of 5
by Krzysztof

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel posłużył nam jako przystanek w drodze do Boliwii.Oferuje smaczne śniadania.Dostałem pokój z widokiem na ograniczony ścianami balkon
3 out of 5
by Vania from Belo Horizonte

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel vale o que foi pago: simples, limpo e bem localizado
5 out of 5
by mei yan from Hong kong


Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
前台職員好聰明,由於lan airline要online check in ,而手機又print不到,要借用酒店電腦來上網。 早餐一早已準備好,晚餐亦非常美味,餐廳服務員非常有禮貌! 床辱舒適,比較硬,睡得非常好! Wifi好強勁!價錢又便宜!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fint, rent og perfekt beliggenhet!

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Vi var en gjeng på fem jenter som tilbragte en helg på dette hotellet. Beliggenheten var perfekt i forhold til sentrum. Rommene var store, fine og rene. Varmt vann i dusjen. Frokosten var veldig god og hadde stort utvalg. Anbefaler dette hotellet dersom dere skal til Puno.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perhaps an isolated incident

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Orbitz
Comforter was unclean. However, when notified when I was to sleep. Came to change it. 2 luggages were handed to hotel staff for storage at 0930, upon retrieved the padlock of one was missing. Lost stuff? Yes. Worse money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Qc Canada

Posted Feb 27, 2016
Pros: Déheuner buffet succulent et varié. L'escalier d'entrée en fer forgé
Location: Bien situé à pied, tout près de la plaza de Armas
Un bel hôtel que nous avons obtenu à prix spécial. L'escalier en fer forgé est superbe. Le petit déjeuner buffet très varié et succulent. Le seul hic, le garçon a la réception a chargé une taxe de 17 soles comme j'avais laissé mon papier d'immigration à Lima. Ma copine avait le sien. C'est le seul hotel qui l'a exigé de tout notre périple au Pérou