Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 18, 2016
Fue un hotel muy acigedor, empleados muy amables. Cerca se todo. Lo recomiendo
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dijon

Un hôtel fonctionnel et bien placé à Puno

Posted Aug 6, 2016
L'hôtel est très bien placé, sur la Plaza de Armas. De ce fait, il est forcément un peu bruyant mais pas excessivement. Les chambres sont assez spacieuses et offrent un petit balcon bien appréciable. Les larges baies vitrées font qu'on a chaud la journée et froid la nuit... heureusement, un petit chauffage d'appoint est proposé. Le personnel est particulièrement aimable et serviable. Le petit-déjeuner offre un large choix. Le wifi fonctionne à peu près dans les chambres et très convenablement dans les parties communes. Le parking est parfaitement sécurisé même s'il n'est pas facile d'accès.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Good location, rooms could do with a refurb

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Central location
Cons: Rooms could do with a refurb
Location: Close to Lake Titicaca and access to the Uros Islands (floating Islands made from reeds) and Isla Taquile.
This hotel is located very central to the main square and moments stroll to all the bars and restaurants. We only had 2 nights here as we were using it as a base for accessing the Uros Islands and Isla Taquile, which is pretty much what everyone in Puno is doing. The hotel was comfortable but the rooms could do with updating and the power cuts can be a bit of a problem, however, we enjoyed our stay here.
3 out of 5
by chun from NY

Good Location

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
The room is not very impress. I would say on par for a 3 stars. The main selling point for this hotel is the location. It's right around the tourist area. You can find plenty of restaurants.
5 out of 5
by Luizi from São Paulo, Brasil

òtimo hotel, ótima localização

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel muito bem cuidado, quartos espaçosos, equipamentos em ótimo estado, localizado bem no centro histórico, perto de tudo. Nada a recalamar!!!!
4 out of 5
by Felipe from Brasília

Ótimo custo benefício (great cost benefit ratio)

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Ótimo custo benefício, banheiros reformados, quarto espaçoso, bom café-da-manhã. Great cost benefit ratio, renovated bathrooms, spacious room, nice breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Bruno from Anvers

Bele chambre avec vue sur le centre ville

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Nous avons passé deux nuits dans cette hotel. Personneel très agréable. Demandez une chambre avec balcon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Hotel is ok, but no air conditioning available.

Posted May 1, 2016 on Orbitz
Hotel is ok, but no air conditioning is available. The sun hit our room in the hottest part of the day (the afternoon) making the room very warm. It was not until 1 am in the morning when the room felt comfortable enough to fall asleep. The second day I requested a fan and it made the room comfortable to sleep by 11 pm.
5 out of 5

un buen hotel con buena ubicacion

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Un buen hotel en el centro de la Ciudad, con buena atención, el dormitorio superior bastante bueno y grande contaba con su propia terraza, baños nuevos y una sala de recibo, buen sistema de calefacción, un solo problema se presento, la hora de salida era a las 11 am y solicite salir una hora después, hasta las 12, porque tenia concertada una reunion, tuve que cortar la reunion y regresar al hotel antes de las 11am
4 out of 5
by Claudia from lima

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel es sencillo y antiguo pero el personal es muy amable y es limpio. Vale lo que cuesta