Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location between 2 plazas

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Beds
Location: Close to everything
super staff, very friendly. Clean rooms, good and full breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saarbrücken

Komfortables Hotel in Zentrumsnähe

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Freundlicher Service am Empfsng. Hilfsbereitschaft auch in etwas außergewöhnlichen Fragen. WLAN im Zimmer leider nicht so gut wie in der Lobby. Kostenlos Coca-Tee in der Lobby. Transfer vom Busterminal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saarbrücken

Familiengeführtes Hotel in Zentrumnähr

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Freundliches Personal. Kostenlos Coca-Tee in der Lobby! Geräumiges Zimmer. WLAN frei im ganzen Haus. Restaurant und Bar. Reichhaltiges Frühstücksbüffet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mulhouse

Hôtel très accueillant

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Hotel très accueillant proche de la place des armes. Le personnel est très sympathique. Très bonne communication par mail, où j'ai pu en avance programmer des excursions. La chambre est grande, confortable et propre. Le buffet du petit déjeuner est de bonne qualité. Je recommande cet hôtel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

schönes Hotel in Zentrumsnähe

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Pros: die Höflichkeeit und hilfsbereitschaft des Personals, die Betten
Cons: das nachts nicht gebohrt und gehämmert wird
Location: zentrumsnähe (Arma de plaza) sagt schon alles, ca 15-20 Minuten zu Fuß zum Hafen je nach Kondition (Höhenkrankheit)
serh ruhiges Hotel in Zentrumsnähe/Fußgängerzone (Arma de plaza) ruhig gelegen, ausgesprochen höfliches und hilfsbereites Personal (Super)l, Wäschesrvice! sehr gut! gutes Frühstück! wir waren drei Tage dort in der letzten Nacht war es etwas zu laut (Umbauarbeitn?) ansonsten TOP!
5 out of 5
by Francisco from lima

Mi experiencia en Puno por negocios

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
Llegue y la habitación me pareció bastante amplia, limpia e iluminada. Solicité servicio a la habitación y todo perfecto. La ubicación es buena y cercana a algunas tiendas y farmacias. Cuentan con un servicio de traslado al aeropuerto a un precio accesible.
4 out of 5
by Santiago E from Buenos Aires

Buena ubicación, cómodo.

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
Bastante bien, el wifi es decente, el desayuno abundante tipo buffet pero nada es muy rico.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

とても良いホテル

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
スタッフはとてもフレンドリーで部屋は広くてきれいです。シャワーのお湯も熱々で湯量も十分。布団もふかふかでした。また、WIFIは良くつながりスピードも十分、朝食もおいしかったです。メインの通りからも近く、とても便利です。この値段でこの設備ならかなり良いと思いました。
5 out of 5
by Michael from Lakeville, Minnesota

Great location and helpful staff

Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was really helpful whenever we needed anything. When our converter didn't work, they loaned us theirs for a long as we needed it. The breakfast was very good. They helped us confirm our tours and got us any messages. It is around the corner from Lima street with all kinds of restaurants and bars and shopping. It's only 2-3 blocks from city center.