Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Great place for the price. Cheap tours to lake Titicaca, which we really enjoy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ciudad de Mexico

Excelente opción para dormir en Puno

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: Limpieza, ubicación y servicio
Cons: El único pero es que me cobraron por usar mi tarjeta de crédito.
Location: A menos de 5 minutos de plaza de armas, en una zona céntrica y tranquila.
El hotel es muy cómodo, buen valor por el precio pagado, ofrecen te y café todo el tiempo, desayuno muy bueno y completo. Ofrecen tours a buen precio.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Danville, KY

Comfortable hotel, reasonably priced

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Very friendly and helpful front desk lady spoke good English and coordinated our tours and transport flawlessly. Excellent restaurant recommendations. Decor a bit dated, but very comfortable and felt safe. No problems with hot water or Internet. Close to the square and shopping on Lima street.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 21, 2016
 1カ月の南米旅行の中でトップクラスの良宿だった。この料金でここまでしてくれるの?!という感じで、お得感が極めて高かった。  事前のメールの返信は迅速。英語堪能。到着時のバスターミナル送迎タクシーは無料。ホテルは小綺麗で、日々のルームメイクも実に丁寧。朝食は、チチカカ湖観光の出発時間に合わせた6時スタートで食いそびれず、特に果物が豊富。頼めば、卵を焼いてくれる。さらに、フロアごとにポットが用意され、コーヒーとお茶は終日飲み放題。ランドリーと各種ツアーもフロントで申し込み可能。立地は、プーノ大聖堂徒歩数分。食事にも買い物にも便利。wifiは、まあまあ。  そして、割引後の料金が本当に安かった。同じ料金のラパスのオンボロホテルが酷かっただけに、天国のように感じた。  唯一の減点ポイントは、上階の水圧が弱いこと。シャワーに倍の時間がかかった。長髪の人たちは大変だろう。温度はバッチリ。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

We loved this little hotel!

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Location is perfect. Right in the middle of restaurants, shops and close to the bus station. Ride to and from the bus station should be 5 to 6 soles. Great breakfast. Nice rooms with hot water and super comfortable beds. Beds come with multiple blankets so you are never cold. The staff is exceptional. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel bien ubicado

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Hotel muy cerca de la plaza de armas. Tranquilo, limpio con habitaciones amplias. Personal muy atento con los clientes. Muy agradable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Friendly staff and good Wifi

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Winter night in Puno can be pretty cold, but the hotel provided the thick blanket to keep me warm. Also I found the wifi very nice in this hotel;in several other places, even if it was full wifi signal displayed, still the wifi was awful! It also has good hot water. The staff are friendly and the breakfast is sufficient, The hotel is about 5 minutes walking distance to main square. Very convenient, thus highly recommended.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brasília, Brasil

Bom hotel, wi fi fraco

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Facilidade de pagamento dos passeios reservados, traslado estação de onibus/hotel gratuito
Cons: É fundamental melhorar a conexão de internet - sinal de wi fi
Location: Hotel razoavelmente bem localizado, rua tranquila.
A equipe é muito simpática, providenciam tudo o que se pede dentro de suas possibilidades, não falta chá em cada andar, o traslado entre estação de trem ou de onibus ao hotel é providenciado por eles sem custo adicional para o hospede - isso é um excelente diferencial. eles fazem o contrto dos tours pedidos e o hospede paga diretamente a eles sem problemas de antes ou depois do passeio. O café da manhã é honesto. Tem aquecedor e TV no quarto. Banheiro limpo. Boa ducha com agua quente. O sinal de wi fi é a principal deficiência. Muito fraco.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Hot tea available on every level.
Cons: They need an elevator! Most places don't have one, but with the many levels and high altitude, it was hard on us. They have free oxygen in the lobby.
Staff was very helpful. Even called a restaurant to make a reservation for us.
5 out of 5
by Lena from Stockholm

Mamma- barnsemester

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Oerhört trevlig och hjälpsam personal!