Ratings based on 369 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rockport

Stay was Fantastic

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Matt was great. He was very helpful, friendly, offered great dinner recommendations & best of all He even left us a card after we told him we got married & with the nicest note. It was such a kind, thoughtful gesture after having just met him. Wonderful stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel perfect location

Posted Nov 25, 2017
We went for thanksgiving and it’s a great location. Clean hotel and great breakfast. The only down fall was that the walls are reallllllly thin and everything kept waking up my children.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017 by matt, Hotel Management
Thanks for the feedback in regards to your recent stay with us. We hope that you have the opportunity to stay with us again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room Requests Mean Nothing

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Didn’t get the room we requested. Apparently making a reservation for a standard king room means nothing and they will give you whatever room they have at that point. Staff offered us a king suite upgrade for 15% off. We were insulted and will never stay at a Holiday Inn ever again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2017 by matt, Hotel Management
I forwarded communication on this issue to Expedia, as the room that they booked is not what the guest stated was booked. We did offer to help the guest out, but were unable to provide the guest with a king bed, due to none available, and was not booked in our system as a king bed. Expedia stated that they would look into the issue and get back to us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and staff

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Great hotel and staff, seemed very new. We did ask for pack and play for our 1 yr old and they did not have one, so bring your own.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2017 by matt, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. We appreciate the feedback you have provided! I am sorry that we did not have a pack and play for your child. For saftey reasons we do not provide them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Lakeway Texas hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Nice room conveniently located. Breakfast was great, free parking and Wi-Fi. Only negative is the room had an odd smell to it. Musty. Very clean however
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2017 by Matt, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Euless, Tx

Awesome

Posted Sep 18, 2017
I have to say that every staff here was absolutely helpful! TJ assisted me and she was very kind and willing to help and making sure your stay was pleasant. She's a FIVE STAR!!! Thank you so much TJ.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017 by matt, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of our property. We appreciate your feedback,
4 out of 5
by Rajeev

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Demetrio

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Conney was really good!
5 out of 5
by Kathy

Awesome place 5 stars

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, beautiful place with very friendly staff. This is our new go to place to stay when in the area!!
5 out of 5
by Frank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels